QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 7 2017, 11:30 PM)
lol ya the myvi driver wanted to give ts big problem but ts just forgive him after a bullshit apology. If the myvi did this on some other people he sure kena sued...
Oh well.. Malaysia are too easy going. (Tidak APA) always in mind. If it's in Hong Kong/ U.S.A., license sure get banned once being reported to police for such bully case.My personal experience,
Made a mistake didn't report to police and not to mentioned I did not have a dashcam.
1. My car head left a little and brek (without signal), because I knew motorcyclist would be soeeding.
2. I got that right! At the same time I brek and one motorcyclist was riding at the speed around 70 and manage to avoid me.
3. I drove out to left lane and I saw him was so pissed off.
4. Next thing I know he rammed to my side mirror and made my side mirror pushed forward. I thought it was broken. Nope. It worked well.
5. I chased after him where he was stopped at the red light.
6. Took photo of him and called police.
7. Police ask u can choose to report and settle sendiri.
8. I was late for my meeting.
9. Choose to forgive this feller.
10. He happily shake hand with police and laugh at my matters.
Aug 8 2017, 10:48 PM

0.0263sec