> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

SUSamon_meiz
post Aug 7 2017, 12:13 PM

686 posts

I like how people bash ts for being pondan or coward

Those people are the same kind of person who would do road rage and attack people cuz cannot control emotion

Why is it not ok to settle things with civil and rationality?
Why is it a bad thing to forgive others who wronged you?

Really shows u how hypocrite those people
Talk about law and all
But then bash people cuz do not engage in violence or vengeance
SUSamon_meiz
post Aug 7 2017, 12:22 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 7 2017, 12:20 PM)
in /k. Being rational is pandan.

You pandan?
Yes
I rather be pandan than dumb angry hairless ape

QUOTE(tailangong @ Aug 7 2017, 12:20 PM)
A Lannister always pay his debts **GoT music **

TS is a lady, no wonder bo ji
So its ok for man to engage in violence?

Then why do we need law anyway?

Wth man. What happen to us. What happen to human?
Only techonology are advance
But otak masih bodoh macam animal

Semua nak violent

This post has been edited by amon_meiz: Aug 7 2017, 12:23 PM
SUSamon_meiz
post Aug 7 2017, 12:24 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 7 2017, 12:23 PM)
Pandan detected and confirmed.
Thank you
SUSamon_meiz
post Aug 7 2017, 12:27 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 7 2017, 12:25 PM)
You're welcome, pandan.
Sure
SUSamon_meiz
post Aug 7 2017, 12:28 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(Matrix @ Aug 7 2017, 12:28 PM)
rclxms.gif
SUSamon_meiz
post Aug 7 2017, 12:32 PM

686 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 7 2017, 12:30 PM)
Sun Tzu Art of War #16

欲擒故纵

In order to capture, one must let loose

Cornered prey will often mount a final desperate attack. To prevent this you let the enemy believe he still has a chance for freedom. His will to fight is thus dampened by his desire to escape. When in the end the freedom is proven a falsehood the enemy's morale will be defeated and he will surrender without a fight.
According to k

Tsun tzu is coward

0.0300sec    0.33    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 10:56 PM