> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

HoyHoySum
post Aug 7 2017, 04:02 PM

69 posts

TS, don't be soft hearted. Lodge a police report and report it to JPJ to have his license gantung temporary. Let it be a lesson to this Bully Driver and the upcoming ones....Luckily you have a dash cam to prove...or else it will be just his words against yours....His deeds is inexcusable, he is a learned and an adult, should think first before preforming this dangerous stunt....

Btw what dash cam you are using, thinking of getting one myself...

This post has been edited by HoyHoySum: Aug 7 2017, 04:04 PM
HoyHoySum
post Aug 7 2017, 04:08 PM

69 posts

QUOTE(kevin23 @ Aug 7 2017, 04:01 PM)
I am not saying what the myvi did was right. And he had no right to stop and reverse into TS car.

But all these cud have been prevented if TS did not simply honk in the first place.

Honk over such a small issue? Havent u seen ppl get killed over a honk before?

So nxt time, if he is not blocking u, just move along la. He cut queue is his problem la ! Not ur problem oso! In fact , he wasnt even cutting TS queue.
TS have the right to honk, abruptly changing lanes and turning right where one shouldn't cross the white unbroken lines. Your undang test kopi o one?

0.0284sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 01:46 PM