What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 7 2017, 10:20 PM
Applause for diffusing the information/video from here. With the viral, I think the driver dare not drive like a twat anymore or even want to disclose his face on facebook for a long time. To those who keep saying TS no balls, rice balls, shit balls, small balls. Why are you guys filled with more vengeance? You guys like it to see someone probably end up a reject of society and cannot live a proper life? Suang izzit? Just to be thrilled and suang for a few days and then what? Mature a bit la plz...now your posts of ill- behavior is exactly like Maivi/Vios/Velfire dickhead drivers on the road.
This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Aug 7 2017, 10:31 PM
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 7 2017, 10:34 PM
QUOTE(rooney723 @ Aug 7 2017, 10:27 PM) u duno full story dun tokok here la, those who say TS no balls etc bcos at first TS memang no balls (no offence to TS ya  ), u can see from the video itself, TS need some gud samaritan to scold dat mudafaka off, dis kind of action will oni encourage road bullies like dis to be more brave next time if they get away with it, and at first TS didnt even plan to report polis or JPJ, its all bcos of /k ppl here that encouraged him to do so and kudos to TS for making the polis report and JPJ report after that, dis kind of driver deserves to be punished severely, if you dont go hard on him now, he will be more ganas next time, if he gets away dis time, next time he will reverse and ram into the victim's car and drive off just like the BMS 1 singh driver he fully deserves it, dont have to show any sympathy to him, treat dis as a lesson to him, its harsh but it will make him learn So u know whole story la? What car he drives, what colour, what short spender, what gf he has? How many times he tfk? Typical replies from ppl who cannot take a different approach. Go on with your opinion. I ain't stopping u from claiming u smarter than me. I know enough to say that he did not give in to rage and caused a ripple effect. Unless you tak suka the part where I said be mature a bit, then sorry la, I dont gippapak
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 9 2017, 01:17 PM
Lol...still can see some alpha male ego asking TS to be vengeful and not forgiving. Sama perangai like Myvi driver.
This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Aug 9 2017, 01:20 PM
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 9 2017, 06:52 PM
QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Aug 9 2017, 02:10 PM) Would you be this forgiving if it was a mat rempit?? I'll just do my part, viral it, do a report. If he comes bashing my car, I will just leave to the nearest police stop. Yeah, I got no balls unlike the guy below me and probably you. I value my life to not end up having to shift from where I am just because I choose to be aggro and beat the rempit up over 'street' justice. If it is really street justice, it will be where he gets gang banged or died off from his own carelessness. QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 9 2017, 02:19 PM) nama je kencang tapi beta jugak sekor Ye la, u kan alpha-est male in the world. I clap for you and play with ur dick as respect that u super manliness natural steroid. I guess the only option is to beat the Myvi driver up, hang the dad as punishment, rape the mother, kill the sister then hashtag #iamright kan? If u alpha and believe it is only right to beat the living hell off the driver, his info is already given. Go record video of u beating him up and rally others to gang bang on him and then show us ure the one to be respected. This post has been edited by [F]atalit[Y]: Aug 9 2017, 06:55 PM
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 10 2017, 12:27 AM
QUOTE(Starbucki @ Aug 9 2017, 07:54 PM) I beta, yes. So? What now?
[F]atalit[Y]
Aug 13 2017, 11:43 PM
QUOTE(Double_Ace @ Aug 10 2017, 09:26 PM) No i am not asking to whack the person. To me the myvi guy should not be light off easily just bcs he apologies, he should get punish as seem fit by the court. But to just forget everything just because he aplogies is not fair. Of course, I don't like it either. But TS has already done his part and we've ripple that a lot. The driver will slowly have his medicine in his throat, by law or by the social media. Oh well. We all do stumble on dickhead drivers. I just encountered 3 mofo tailgaters+trigger happy flashing despite me turning in to give them way today which really made my blood boil