34 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » Bottom

> What should I do after encounter road bully?, That is enough for the weekend.

WiLeKiyO
post Aug 5 2017, 08:05 PM

5,144 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 5 2017, 07:32 PM)
Noticed some scratch marks in front of my car, so better make a trafik polis report right? Claim his insurance?
Please update us after you made the police report.

SUS1malaysiajib
post Aug 5 2017, 08:10 PM

195 posts

TS, report to JPJ THE Police asap and say that you're worried if the Green Myvi hunts you down.

Then lodge a report with JPJ.

Make sure that you have the video saved at all times.

Is your car damaged ?

Because of drivers these days that have the mentality of the green myvi driver, i have decided to ensure that I always have a single golf club in all of my cars.

mirzan007
post Aug 5 2017, 08:12 PM

501 posts

Biadap that car... report JPJ and police .. claim insurance.. most important viral .. teach him a lesson... pls update us
kllonely1
post Aug 5 2017, 08:21 PM

321 posts

Aug 6 2017, 11:36 PM
This post has been deleted by RicoT because: Deleted as it contained private info

TSRicoT
post Aug 5 2017, 08:31 PM

200 posts

Done with a normal polis report, should I go make one at trafik polis?
JustcallmeLarry
post Aug 5 2017, 08:33 PM

1,363 posts

salute the uncle. He no give fark gangster or what. Just straight went up to him and Diu him.

TS tell the truth you purposely horn him at the start bcs he was driving like sohai. Don't tai chi say he make you slow down la. laugh.gif
Virlution
post Aug 5 2017, 08:33 PM

481 posts

The p plater really free chase you down to road bully just for being horned.

Jpj can find his details? /k detectives can find?
Robin Hood
post Aug 5 2017, 08:37 PM

289 posts

u need an old man to bails u out.

no wonder ppl say gen y are pondan
ZforZebra
post Aug 5 2017, 08:45 PM

172 posts

ekceli that cna be avoided la. east west link everyday sohai like this cut into mid lane from left. blocking ppl from the left lane
geelim77
post Aug 5 2017, 08:49 PM

181 posts

Aug 6 2017, 11:36 PM
This post has been deleted by RicoT because: Deleted as it contained private info

heavensea
post Aug 5 2017, 08:52 PM

9,616 posts

Unker = real man
Ts = ...

but that mavi driver reallt piece of shyt.
TSRicoT
post Aug 5 2017, 08:56 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 5 2017, 08:33 PM)
salute the uncle. He no give fark gangster or what. Just straight went up to him and Diu him.

TS tell the truth you purposely horn him at the start bcs he was driving like sohai. Don't tai chi say he make you slow down la. laugh.gif
He is cutting queue and slowing down to cut in, the biggest cause of traffic jam at all roads and highway in Malaysia. He can queue up, but decided to cut queue, too bad I was there, and his rage got the better of him, all recorded down and reported to polis.

QUOTE(Virlution @ Aug 5 2017, 08:33 PM)
The p plater really free chase you down to road bully just for being horned.

Jpj can find his details? /k detectives can find?
Owner is chinese That's all I know.

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Aug 5 2017, 08:37 PM)
u need an old man to bails u out.

no wonder ppl say gen y are pondan
I got video recording, no need violence to deal justice. I also very free that time, not chasing time, just ignore his rage. Now also free to do polis report for personal safety, later go trafik polis for scratch, then aduan JPJ.

This post has been edited by RicoT: Aug 12 2017, 04:54 AM
Robin Hood
post Aug 5 2017, 09:06 PM

289 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 5 2017, 08:56 PM)
He is cutting queue and slowing down to cut in, the biggest cause of traffic jam at all roads and highway in Malaysia. He can queue up, but decided to cut queue, too bad I was there, and his rage got the better of him, all recorded down and reported to polis.
Owner is chinese, staying at USJ6. That's all I know.
I got video recording, no need violence to deal justice. I also very free that time, not chasing time, just ignore his rage. Now also free to do polis report for personal safety, later go trafik polis for scratch, then aduan JPJ.
u got video evidence with u but u are clueless, if u knew what u should have done, u woudnt open a thread here asking k/ what should u do next.

man up please.
thesoothsayer
post Aug 5 2017, 09:10 PM

954 posts

This type of drivers should be tied behind a group of rempits when they race.
JustcallmeLarry
post Aug 5 2017, 09:10 PM

1,363 posts

QUOTE(RicoT @ Aug 5 2017, 08:56 PM)
Owner is chinese, staying at USJ6. That's all I know.
I agree what he did was wrong and dangerous. But i saying i think the first horn you gave him was you scolding to him BODOH.
CyrusWong
post Aug 5 2017, 09:14 PM

1,643 posts

Upload it to facebook, pay some money, upload it to some facebook news channel or those red ppl channel to help make it viral.

police report of coz! jpj too.
Virlution
post Aug 5 2017, 09:15 PM

481 posts

Aug 6 2017, 11:37 PM

TSRicoT
post Aug 5 2017, 09:19 PM

200 posts

QUOTE(Robin Hood @ Aug 5 2017, 09:06 PM)
u got video evidence with u but u are clueless, if u knew what u should have done, u woudnt open a thread here asking k/ what should u do next.

man up please.
But /k is a place for discussion

QUOTE(JustcallmeLarry @ Aug 5 2017, 09:10 PM)
I agree what he did was wrong and dangerous. But i saying i think the first horn you gave him was you scolding to him BODOH.
Yes, and then he reacted in the worse possible way. Already wrong cutting queue yet still think he is king. Wise thief will just stay low profile and bersyukur someone let him into the queue.
AyamBlend
post Aug 5 2017, 09:21 PM

27 posts

No wrong wirh the driver there.

Tonnes of such stupid driver in the road nowadays., Which he think only he's the only smart guy who know how to cut q and rush, semua orang xyah kerja rilek driving on the road do nothing
hickups
post Aug 5 2017, 09:21 PM

477 posts

he see u faceproblem he bully?.. . see macha turun kena sound terus cabut.. lol

34 Pages < 1 2 3 4 5 > » 

0.0220sec    0.78    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:02 AM