> Recommended motorcycle for newbie, Budget, efficient, good look.

ciwi1166
post Aug 5 2017, 07:47 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

good looking bike most above 5k dy...

fugly a bit ok la, just guna. u said urself for one year only.

or u afraid awek said ur bike ugly? tongue.gif
ciwi1166
post Aug 5 2017, 07:53 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(xeda @ Aug 4 2017, 09:18 PM)
Yes yes.

Though I would add one more thing - no matter how expensive of a bike you ride, kalau kena accident chances of kepala pecah and tulang patah is much much higher than driving a cheap 5k kancil.

So always think about that before you become a typical rempit on the road.
that if only he choose to become rempit. smile.gif

if he is a good law-abiding citizen, it is all that matters.

well, /k will still fail to differentiate and called him a rempit anyway. so better for him not think much. world is bigger than this petty forum anyway.

ciwi1166
post Aug 6 2017, 07:54 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

best i can suggest is mr2.

average look, not so stylish but not so fugly either. fir ur budget.

0.0129sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 04:33 AM