Anime Hayate no Gotoku!

death_nite
post Jul 29 2007, 01:26 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(dishwasher @ Jul 29 2007, 01:18 AM)
Not posting aboutit doesn't mean no one is watching it. Besides whats there to discuss? Look at the Naruto thread and you'd realize most of it is just chit chat plus 'zomg can't wait for next episode'.
laugh.gif i am rolf when u say 'zomg can't wait for next episode'.

for me this anime is much funnier than lucky star....hehe...
death_nite
post Jul 31 2007, 07:13 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

for me the most hilarious part is where hayate decide should he kidnap the gul or not...the 1 where got angel n evil...

man, i cant believe the angel suddenly turn evil n the evil try to stop hayate...i was like, WTF! laugh.gif
death_nite
post Oct 11 2007, 01:10 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

cis cis cis!

i thought i am going to c any fight but then end up with lame jokes! argh!!

btw,

isumi talent to get lost become better and better! laugh.gif
death_nite
post Oct 11 2007, 06:45 AM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Oct 11 2007, 05:48 AM)
she even lost her way.....all the way to France  icon_question.gif

guess after this hopefully she'll get lost in Malaysia tongue.gif
dats y i said become better n better..... laugh.gif
death_nite
post Feb 24 2008, 05:30 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

epsd 43: seriously, i wanna c isumi getting serious...i think she just faking around that she always getting lost... laugh.gif buat-buat bodoh... laugh.gif she's hiding smthg i really wanna know that...haih...

epsd 45: isumi didnt get lost for the 1st time...

This post has been edited by death_nite: Feb 24 2008, 05:30 PM
death_nite
post Apr 13 2009, 09:39 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

huh? got 2nd season? damn. who did the fansub?

opps! got edy.

This post has been edited by death_nite: Apr 13 2009, 09:42 PM
death_nite
post Apr 13 2009, 11:12 PM

Lossless Land...
2,366 posts

i think only several 1st epsd only good. after that feel like dragging. hahaha. but i manage to watch it till the end. tongue.gif

0.0212sec    0.79    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 09:45 AM