Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

nocar
post Aug 13 2007, 10:42 AM

752 posts

what's the cheapest price that we can get for SD in KL?

My first SD (Blitz) bought from TM for RM24. Yesterday i bought SD Verde Buster in JJ for RM21.52. Cheap huh?
nocar
post Aug 13 2007, 11:31 AM

752 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 13 2007, 11:02 AM)
The normal price should be around RM20-25, depends on your luck.  smile.gif
And JJ are doing megasales now, so all its items are on 20% discount.
But is still cheap for JJ to sell new verde buster at original RM26.90.
You are a lucky man.
Hehehe... make me wanna borong SD from those deparmental stores during Sales. But they have limited model : JJ 1U - SD Verde Buster, SD Strike Freedom and SD Blue Duel. But wait for Metrojaya Sales - 30% discount wooo... price around RM18.83 for SD (assuming retail price at RM26.90) brows.gif
nocar
post Aug 14 2007, 04:33 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Aug 14 2007, 09:48 AM)
Turn A RM7 is stock clearance.....wao RM7 indeed super cheap....cheapest SD i have is RM10........
where can find SD for RM10? share share with us... smile.gif

moral of the story : Buy SD from those departmental stores during sales as it is cheaper than toy shops but limited models. Don't buy HG/MG/PG from departmental stores at all coz toy shops is cheaper (but MJ 30% discount sometimes cheaper than toy shops for certain model).

i'm going to visit Parkson at Subang Parade and see what they have for me.

nocar
post Aug 15 2007, 11:39 AM

752 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 15 2007, 10:50 AM)
Never mind......
I can copy over urs collection to the 1st page and stated that is urs collection.
By the way, do we have words limit for every post?
striderozy,

why don't u open up a website dedicated to SD? kinda like dalong.net. You'll be our own dalong and we can make your website as the SD shrine nod.gif But make sure the reviews are all in English please.

I'm just starting to love SD.
nocar
post Aug 22 2007, 10:26 AM

752 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 22 2007, 08:42 AM)
Jusco wont have that SD stargazer so soon......
I still havent seen any Sanguo series in Jusco.......
I've seen 3 sanguo models in Jusco 1U 2 weeks ago. Don't ask me which models as i don't collect them. They were at the back behind those BB and Seed models. Kena 'sorok'. smile.gif
nocar
post Aug 23 2007, 06:11 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ Aug 23 2007, 04:36 PM)
WOw,not bad eh,the head really big!
The head looks bigger than ever because the Turn-A legs are skinny. I wonder how to stabilise it.
nocar
post Aug 23 2007, 09:31 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Aug 23 2007, 08:20 PM)
Hi fren, are you posting the wrong thread?
Why suddenly come out of Turn A since everyone is talking about Gundam 00.
oppss ... sorry! Those Gundam 00 have skinny legs. Yummy if they are female human.
nocar
post Sep 11 2007, 10:09 PM

752 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Sep 11 2007, 09:42 PM)
still all located at kl.. i think pj area dont have any big model shop except toycity or tamiya
try amcorp mall at 2nd floor. not much gundam though.

0.0322sec    0.62    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 16th December 2025 - 07:38 PM