Ah WanG
post Apr 16 2007, 01:47 AM

Banned
6,515 posts

just back from TM
saw the last unit of sd dendro... rm40.. plan to buy it.. but give up finally cos i saw sd 200 rx78-2 wif inner frame.. then saw 1 cute gun tank

so end up bought that 2... n didn't buy the sd dendro
USJprince
post Apr 16 2007, 09:52 AM

75 posts

Will work on my dendrobium soon.
Here's my BB Kampher which I bought 7 years ago from "Guardian store" !!
It's just RM14.90 only. Weird right? rclxms.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

syw, when are you gonna post yr TheO BB? drool.gif

QUOTE(syw @ Apr 12 2007, 06:46 PM)
abt the dendrobium.. I don't know is there anymore.. as the boss took one out and ask me if I want it..

yup, Berjaya Time Square, TM = Time Machine, 7th floor

no.. no.. the gundam is not gold plated, just the number on the box is on a gold square.

hitsugayat10
post Apr 16 2007, 10:47 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(USJprince @ Apr 16 2007, 09:52 AM)
Will work on my dendrobium soon.
Here's my BB Kampher which I bought 7 years ago from "Guardian store" !!
It's just RM14.90 only. Weird right?  rclxms.gif

icon_rolleyes.gif

syw, when are you gonna post yr TheO BB?  drool.gif
Wah, a cute SD Kaempher thumbup.gif

zefflodo
post Apr 16 2007, 10:49 AM

101 posts

dunno why now sd become more expensive ,last those sd only RM19.90 got 20% discount somore.......so kampher RM14.90 is normal ....for last time la.........last time even got buy 2 free 1 le if you are lucky.......
TSstriderozy
post Apr 16 2007, 10:54 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 16 2007, 11:49 AM)
dunno why now sd become more expensive ,last those sd only RM19.90 got 20% discount somore.......so kampher RM14.90 is normal ....for last time la.........last time even got buy 2 free 1 le  if you are lucky.......
Hai......
I am burning a big hole in my pocket for just the SD.....
So, I dont even dare to think to get HG and MG yet.....
Some more my shipment using EMS seems to be stuck in somewhere.....
When I track the item online, it stated poste restante.....
Anyone know what is that mean?
Meaning from dictionary : a direction written on mail to indicate that it should be held at the post office until called for by the addressee.
Is that mean my shipment has been detained by custom?
Any expert, please help..... icon_question.gif
zefflodo
post Apr 16 2007, 10:59 AM

101 posts

ya most probably.........u order big package?

Added on April 16, 2007, 11:02 amu can post your question at the online order thread there......

This post has been edited by zefflodo: Apr 16 2007, 11:02 AM
TSstriderozy
post Apr 16 2007, 11:41 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 16 2007, 11:59 AM)
ya most probably.........u order big package?

Added on April 16, 2007, 11:02 amu can post your question at the online order thread there......
Well, just 10 boxes of SD.....
Shouldnt be a big box.....
No choice, have to wait for further notice.....
They will send some kind of notification letter to me one, right?
cskeong
post Apr 16 2007, 12:22 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Apr 16 2007, 11:41 AM)
Well, just 10 boxes of SD.....
Shouldnt be a big box.....
No choice, have to wait for further notice.....
They will send some kind of notification letter to me one, right?
10 boxes of sd....quite big already lah dude......tried to list down the sd price in tm when i was there but phone battery ran out so only remembered 1 sd by memory.........verde buster rm 24........sorry arh couldn't help u stride. but i do remember that they have mostly new sd lah none old sd

as for the dendrobium, when i was there last sunday i saw 1 box....duno if its the last one. coz saw 2 guy and 1 girl looking at the dendrobium quite long me think they bought.........
TSstriderozy
post Apr 16 2007, 01:54 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Apr 16 2007, 01:22 PM)
10 boxes of sd....quite big already lah dude......tried to list down the sd price in tm when i was there but phone battery ran out so only remembered 1 sd by memory.........verde buster rm 24........sorry arh couldn't help u stride. but i do remember that they have mostly new sd lah none old sd

as for the dendrobium, when i was there last sunday i saw 1 box....duno if its the last one. coz saw 2 guy and 1 girl looking at the dendrobium quite long me think they bought.........
Never mind buddy.....
I think I will be going down to KL next month may be (not sure the time yet)
Going to claim warranty for my bro's graphic card in LYP.
So, any from this 'SD BB Gundam fans club' wanna meet up?
hahaha.....
May be we can have a small gathering at KL, may be in front of TM? tongue.gif
Hahahaha.....
Can anyone share out all the gundam model kits shop in PJ and KL?
Only PJ and KL coz dunno other places well......
I heard there is one shop called aunty lenny (not sure the name) in Endah parade, right?

For SD BB Gundam fans in northern area, one place I want to recommend is Sungai Ara's Game Corner....
They are quite friendly and nice......
But the bad thing is they dun have a lot of SD models.....

This post has been edited by striderozy: Apr 16 2007, 02:32 PM
zefflodo
post Apr 16 2007, 10:56 PM

101 posts

Bulky or heavy will kena tax ........high chance
TSstriderozy
post Apr 17 2007, 08:51 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 16 2007, 11:56 PM)
Bulky or heavy will kena tax ........high chance
But I have tried buying 12 boxes before.....
Everything goes smooth......
Sigh.....
zefflodo
post Apr 17 2007, 09:48 AM

101 posts

ya all depends on luck........

how much is the shipping fees?

thought wanna join you.........average if 1000yen ,u get how much?
TSstriderozy
post Apr 17 2007, 10:34 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 17 2007, 10:48 AM)
ya all depends on luck........

how much is the shipping fees?

thought wanna join you.........average if 1000yen ,u get how much?
This is what I afraid of when shipment went missing or being detained by custom.
Thats y I wanna try before asking you to join.
For your information, EMS shipping fees for around 8-10 boxes (SD boxes is smaller, will be different ) will be 3000-4000 yen depends on how big of the box.
For SAL, it ranges from 1520 yen to 2000 yen ++.....
Just that you are not from the same area as me, so if added up the pos laju, then it might turn out more expensive......
So, two things needed to be taken in consideration here:
1. If the shipment went missing or detained by custom, surely both need to be responsible for that.
2. Pos Laju charges will make the cost up.....

zefflodo
post Apr 17 2007, 12:31 PM

101 posts

my fren kena tax and poslaju charges last time..........
TSstriderozy
post Apr 17 2007, 01:41 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zefflodo @ Apr 17 2007, 01:31 PM)
my fren kena tax and poslaju charges last time..........
Ya, thats why, problem also to online purchase.....
But more problem is we cant see much SD here especially those quite old one.....
Any idea what will be next after blu duel to fill up the 296, 297, 298, 299?
syw
post Apr 17 2007, 03:48 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Apr 17 2007, 01:41 PM)
Ya, thats why, problem also to online purchase.....
But more problem is we cant see much SD here especially those quite old one.....
Any idea what will be next after blu duel to fill up the 296, 297, 298, 299?
I would like to see a Hi-nu maybe not those moded one, or some of those not gundam like palace athene, wonder what it looks like in BB..
TSstriderozy
post Apr 17 2007, 04:29 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(syw @ Apr 17 2007, 04:48 PM)
I would like to see a Hi-nu maybe not those moded one, or some of those not gundam like palace athene, wonder what it looks like in BB..
I still hope they can fill up the numbering with buster gundam, so that I can have all those 5 brothers (strike, aegis, blitz, duel, buster) stay together now..... biggrin.gif
Or is that possible to have meteor unit in SD version?
Hahaha, I dont mind getting that in high price......
And also I am still looking for the SD Minerva......
Does anyone has any idea where to find one?

And can I have more zaku in the list?
It seem like not much from the dark side of Gundam that are included in the SD BB gundam list.....
I want bucue in SD form also....
Although I saw some super pro modeller modify and make a SD bucue.....
But I am noob, so I wont have that skill to do my own. Hahaha......

Oh, since mentioning about modifying, anyone here modify their BB gundam?
Mind to share out?
Or who ever built his BB gundam from scratch?
zefflodo
post Apr 17 2007, 05:05 PM

101 posts

after blu-duel , i target sd stargazer
cskeong
post Apr 17 2007, 05:08 PM

438 posts

build bb gundam from scratch....i think difficult or impossible.maybe u can take a few cheapo bb sets and mix and match their parts until erm.....duno maybe name it striderozy custom bb gundam......or gundam striderozy haha. i'd like a ex-s sd, sd heavy arms, epyon, heck a whole of of them
TSstriderozy
post Apr 17 2007, 05:14 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Apr 17 2007, 06:08 PM)
build bb gundam from scratch....i think difficult or impossible.maybe u can take a few cheapo bb sets and mix and match their parts until erm.....duno maybe name it striderozy custom bb gundam......or gundam striderozy haha. i'd like a ex-s sd, sd heavy arms, epyon, heck a whole of of them
Ya, then I should patent it, right?
Hahaha.....
Anyway, anyone has any experience or idea how to work from scratch?
I think need to buy the mould one, right?
Anyone? Mind to share it here?

126 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 > » Top

0.0281sec    0.53    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 12th December 2025 - 04:45 AM