Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

hitsugayat10
post May 22 2007, 08:44 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(lencent @ May 21 2007, 11:00 PM)
shakehead.gif  shakehead.gif
impossible... u give us the wrong link... hehe...
alot paint work to be done to make them like those in exhibition...
Tat's normal since it's pretty cheap...unless it's selling at 800-1000 yen, then lesser paint jobs r needed laugh.gif

Shud say tat SD gundams r for pro painters since it's small n kinda detail like d Sanguo series laugh.gif
TSstriderozy
post May 22 2007, 09:01 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hokuan @ May 21 2007, 11:50 PM)
It doesn't look attractive anymore..link 1
link 2
Ya, is a big differences......
Oh man.......

By the way, from where u get the link?
Are they being displyed in the exhibition as well?
cskeong
post May 22 2007, 12:51 PM

438 posts

hmmmmm if the san guo series are like that i'm in trouble. my painting skills.........since primary anything i drew or painted would end up looking like something else instead of what it was meant to look like in the first place......

anyone got any links for painting guides?need to improve my painting skill for these babies.....searched around and mostly get those japanese ones........can't undertand at all
TSstriderozy
post May 22 2007, 01:43 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ May 22 2007, 01:51 PM)
hmmmmm if the san guo series are like that i'm in trouble. my painting skills.........since primary anything i drew or painted would end up looking like something else instead of what it was meant to look like in the first place......

anyone got any links for painting guides?need to improve my painting skill for these babies.....searched around and mostly get those japanese ones........can't undertand at all
http://www.l-workshop.com/gallery/progm/workprogm.htm
This one is a good site.....
Hope to see if any can provide a better link.....
Coz I wanna learn the painting skill as well, so jealous with those who has the good painting skill can even create diorama for their gunpla.....

More updates on Sanguo series since BB sanguo series become the hottest news now after official announcement of Turn A as MG no.100.....

Here is the picture attached (Sorry for the small picture, I also curi from other forum):

This post has been edited by striderozy: May 23 2007, 10:51 AM
hitsugayat10
post May 23 2007, 11:01 AM

407 posts

Long live Zhao Yun
notworthy.gif notworthy.gif notworthy.gif
TSstriderozy
post May 23 2007, 11:25 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 23 2007, 12:01 PM)
Long live Zhao Yun
notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif  notworthy.gif
Feel curious on the F91+zaku combination for Jiang Wei......
I dont read japanese but this is what being told by other forum.
Anyone has any idea?
hitsugayat10
post May 23 2007, 11:51 AM

407 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ May 23 2007, 11:25 AM)
Feel curious on the F91+zaku combination for Jiang Wei......
I dont read japanese but this is what being told by other forum.
Anyone has any idea?
Seems like d head n body is from F91, other parts isn't tat clear though hmm.gif
zefflodo
post May 23 2007, 01:36 PM

101 posts

wwah seems like need back to SDmusha spirit!!!!!!!!great back to my kids time.....hope them can produce back those shooting action!!!!!
cskeong
post May 23 2007, 03:20 PM

438 posts

hmmmm my chinese is lousy as well but it seems that he's using gundam marker only. some of the forumners from the other gundam thread said that the color from markers are not solid..........but looking at the finished work of the link u gave me the color is very solid.
TSstriderozy
post May 23 2007, 04:07 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ May 23 2007, 04:20 PM)

hmmmm my chinese is lousy as well but it seems that he's using gundam marker only. some of the forumners from the other gundam thread said that the color from markers are not solid..........but looking at the finished work of the link u gave me the color is very solid.
I din really go thru the whole website.....
But to my understanding, he did use paint for large area and marker is just for small area like the face, shoulder, leg......
Please correct if I am wrong....
Is hard to use marker for whole model, anyway, got pro ppl still can paint them nicely by using marker.....
Fallen_D
post May 23 2007, 07:05 PM

74 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ May 21 2007, 10:11 AM)
But the link is ok from my side.....
Which information you want to get from the link?
If just the name and the number and which series those BB from, then I can send it to you as I have gathered them in a excel file.
But if you want the picture as well, then a bit difficult......
But so far, this is the link which show the most complete list that I have now.
Sorry man... something wrong with my browser... Yeah, its working fine...
blush.gif
TSstriderozy
post May 23 2007, 07:15 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(Fallen_D @ May 23 2007, 08:05 PM)
Sorry man... something wrong with my browser... Yeah, its working fine...
blush.gif
No problem....
I start this thread is also just to gather all the BB gundam fans and we will help each other here.....
So, if possible, we should work more on sharing on our BB gundam.....

Some nice comics for SD BB Sanguo:

Have fun...... rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by striderozy: May 24 2007, 05:38 PM
zefflodo
post May 24 2007, 05:33 PM

101 posts

juz got my SD verde buster and blu duel...........
blu duel is the most inpressive SD!!!!!!!!!!!!!
hokuan
post May 24 2007, 06:49 PM

1,336 posts

Haha,then fast share the pic with us!I didn't get blu duel becoz i have a duel sd..What about SD Verde?
earlydevilex
post May 24 2007, 08:53 PM

wahahah...never wait for me eh zeff...i also want get le
hitsugayat10
post May 25 2007, 07:17 AM

407 posts

Nice comic laugh.gif
So Lu Bu is an ugly monoeye Tallgeese huh doh.gif looked more like Zudah or Zaku 1 to me more than d famous Tallgeese mad.gif

Shud look more like this, Gundam Force's Knight type Tallgeese

Or shud copy any of d original versions of Tallgeese

Tallgeese I

Tallgeese II

Tallgeese III

This post has been edited by hitsugayat10: May 25 2007, 07:36 AM
TSstriderozy
post May 25 2007, 11:30 AM

57 posts

I am watching Gundam Wing recently.....

I dunno that masked guy is the pilot of Tallgeese....

Coz I watch cantonese version, so a bit hard to convert it back to English name....
But dunno like those kind of model, may be get too much influence of Gundam's appearance.....

By the way, in gundam wing, there are two strongest model which are forced to be created by the 5 scientist in OZ (in blue and red color, to those who watched gundam wing before) also found in that Sanguo series manga.

They are subordinates of Lu Bu......
hitsugayat10
post May 25 2007, 11:43 AM

407 posts

Tallgeese pilot? Jacques Marquise or Milliardo Peacecraft (not sure bout d spelling but tat's d name) laugh.gif

In d wing series, i like D-Hell Custom d best then Tallgeese... laugh.gif
Was hoping tat Bandai would produce SD D-Hell Custom n Tallgeese III since they have Wing Zero Custom but NO................... cry.gif

d one n only SD for Tallgeese (G Generation if i've not mistaken), this is a nice SD by Master Fichten Foo

This post has been edited by hitsugayat10: May 25 2007, 01:18 PM
TSstriderozy
post May 25 2007, 02:37 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(hitsugayat10 @ May 25 2007, 12:43 PM)
Tallgeese pilot? Jacques Marquise or Milliardo Peacecraft (not sure bout d spelling but tat's d name)  laugh.gif

In d wing series, i like D-Hell Custom d best then Tallgeese...  laugh.gif
Was hoping tat Bandai would produce SD D-Hell Custom n Tallgeese III since they have Wing Zero Custom but NO...................  cry.gif

d one n only SD for Tallgeese (G Generation if i've not mistaken), this is a nice SD by Master Fichten Foo

Wow, that Tallgeese still not too bad.....
Only in Generation-g?
hitsugayat10
post May 25 2007, 04:01 PM

407 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ May 25 2007, 02:37 PM)
Wow, that Tallgeese still not too bad.....
Only in Generation-g?
Design is ok but it's hardly posable...
Check this site for d runners etc

http://www.1999.co.jp/eng/10012064

126 Pages « < 10 11 12 13 14 > » Top

0.0294sec    1.01    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 13th December 2025 - 08:36 AM