126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Bottom

Model Kits SD BB Gundam series, For those SD BB gundam fans

TSstriderozy
post Oct 12 2007, 06:17 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 12 2007, 04:06 PM)
i dun think so, cos bandai wont treat us so nice one
and the armor is some kind like a symbol of king,
only one person can wear it.
that's y Liu Bei, Cao Cao & Sun Quan fight for it.
If it can be separate into 3,
then i think it is not worth to fight for.
therefore, STILL HAVE TO GET 3 cry.gif
But Sun Quan one looks suxx, may be is not painted......
For Cao cao is damn nice, as is nicely painted......
For Liu Bei, is just like Liu Bei is going for some motor skiing activity...... Not bad too......
Just that I dont have so much money to buy three sets.......

Suggestion here, what about someone go recast the part, then sell to other forumers?
I would like to do recast from long long while ago if anyone want to teach me in detail......
Hahahaha
terryykf
post Oct 12 2007, 10:04 PM

175 posts

bought the cao cao adi..jahahhaha. at GS still got alot la..dont worry guys.. go go go
zoidx_chung
post Oct 13 2007, 12:25 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Oct 12 2007, 06:17 PM)
But Sun Quan one looks suxx, may be is not painted......
For Cao cao is damn nice, as is nicely painted......
For Liu Bei, is just like Liu Bei is going for some motor skiing activity...... Not bad too......
Just that I dont have so much money to buy three sets.......

Suggestion here, what about someone go recast the part, then sell to other forumers?
I would like to do recast from long long while ago if anyone want to teach me in detail......
Hahahaha
Sun Quan is like sitting on a wheel chair sweat.gif
recast, anyone knows?
mayb Lu Bu we can buy the pirated one, Bendi lol
but here like dont have

QUOTE(terryykf @ Oct 12 2007, 10:04 PM)
bought the cao cao adi..jahahhaha. at GS still got alot la..dont worry guys.. go go go
i also reserve liao thumbup.gif
TSstriderozy
post Oct 13 2007, 08:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 13 2007, 01:25 AM)
Sun Quan is like sitting on a wheel chair sweat.gif
recast, anyone knows?
mayb Lu Bu we can buy the pirated one, Bendi lol
but here like dont have
i also reserve liao  thumbup.gif
I think just because it is not painted la...... So, it looks so #@$#@$ smile.gif
Is just like Dendorium but the difference is for GP03, its leg will be folded into the Dendorium......

Buy a pirated one is a good idea also, but those selling pirated one also wont be so kind to us......
This kind of kits might cost us a bomb too.......
Still seeking the way to do recast.......
Hahahaha.....
Anyone in Penang know how to do recast? Then we can meet up anywhere.......
Or maybe we can have a regular gathering......
Hahahaha
terryykf
post Oct 13 2007, 02:04 PM

175 posts

guys, what is recast?
TSstriderozy
post Oct 13 2007, 05:51 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(terryykf @ Oct 13 2007, 03:04 PM)
guys, what is recast?
Recast is a technique like using silicone to copy some small part. So, we can save up the money to buy the whole kit since we just want the secret weapon which comes with Lu Bu.......

http://dictionary.reference.com/browse/recast
earlydevilex
post Oct 13 2007, 06:46 PM

O_o...its gonna be hard man...
i recast the whole runner of my mg sf b4...i lost 1 of the runner then i recast..lots of problem lo..but then found it =,=so the recast useless to me liao

i use epoxy putty to recast
terryykf
post Oct 14 2007, 12:46 PM

175 posts

where can i find the epoxy putty??
TSstriderozy
post Oct 14 2007, 01:27 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Oct 13 2007, 07:46 PM)
O_o...its gonna be hard man...
i recast the whole runner of my mg sf b4...i lost 1 of the runner then i recast..lots of problem lo..but then found it =,=so the recast useless to me liao

i use epoxy putty to recast
True also......
It got to be very difficult to do recast.......
But, belum cuba belum tahu...... Hahaha
Anyway, that will be expensive also, to buy the material......
kurz
post Oct 14 2007, 01:53 PM

176 posts

but if u can make use of putty..u'll be able to build a perfect SD!
since all SDs need putty

Added on October 14, 2007, 2:57 pmlook at this..a nicely done musha dom..not a SD but its musha..heh brows.gif

This post has been edited by kurz: Oct 14 2007, 02:57 PM
earlydevilex
post Oct 14 2007, 05:11 PM

QUOTE(striderozy @ Oct 14 2007, 01:27 PM)
True also......
It got to be very difficult to do recast.......
But, belum cuba belum tahu...... Hahaha
Anyway, that will be expensive also, to buy the material......
go harware shop buy epoxy putty...brand is bondite..yea..1 pack 6-8rm...

for the weopen thingy you all wanna recast...need many pack..juz to do the casting for a recast..already need 2pack..then the recast..1pack....

do 1 needabout 24 rm....

lubu+tthe weopen thingy =70+? rclxub.gif
darklancer
post Oct 14 2007, 07:55 PM

musha dom...sugoi~~
zoidx_chung
post Oct 15 2007, 12:44 AM

道可道,非常道!
791 posts

QUOTE(earlydevilex @ Oct 14 2007, 05:11 PM)
go harware shop buy epoxy putty...brand is bondite..yea..1 pack 6-8rm...

for the weopen thingy you all wanna recast...need many pack..juz to do the casting for a recast..already need 2pack..then the recast..1pack....

do 1 needabout 24 rm....

lubu+tthe weopen thingy =70+? rclxub.gif
we left no choice,
hav to buy 3 Lu Bu

some sango tools,
Bandai really pandai suck blood sweat.gif

tools set 860 yen, release at December

user posted imageuser posted image
cutter, 500yen release at December

SWATwolf
post Oct 15 2007, 02:26 AM

431 posts

haha, memang bandai pandai suck blood.
I think I will get it! drool.gif
bandai suck mah blood! laugh.gif
darklancer
post Oct 15 2007, 08:01 AM

hmmm....around RM30...might get it XD
TSstriderozy
post Oct 15 2007, 09:07 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Oct 15 2007, 01:44 AM)
we left no choice,
hav to buy 3 Lu Bu

some sango tools,
Bandai really pandai suck blood  sweat.gif

tools set 860 yen, release at December

user posted imageuser posted image
cutter, 500yen release at December
The whole costs 860yen?
Not so bad also......
Might want to get one set also since I dont have a proper tool......
All the while, my only tool is knife.......
vincent09
post Oct 15 2007, 11:19 AM

*~ When I was young ~*
1,710 posts

Woo i like that tool than sd gundam already biggrin.gif
Later got Liu Bei brothers set weapon on those tool there also not bad biggrin.gif
kurz
post Oct 15 2007, 02:45 PM

176 posts

haha sanguo nipper nice ah..500 yen is kinda cheap too..
but when come here dunno la..
i think they should put a design knife in the tool set too dun u think?
then it will be complete.
zefflodo
post Oct 15 2007, 03:54 PM

101 posts

wats the 3rd tool for ???? in second pic....
earlydevilex
post Oct 15 2007, 07:39 PM

i thought 2nd pic only show the cutteR???or you mean 1st pic

1pic: 1st tool ,cut parts from runner
2nd tool,screw parts
3rd tool,filer,to file away the side extra plastic..juz like sand paper
4th tool,for decal or other usetage

126 Pages « < 72 73 74 75 76 > » Top