but i think cannot hav to ask the boss 1st biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by iilidan: Sep 18 2007, 01:23 PM
cskeong
post Sep 18 2007, 01:44 PM

438 posts

QUOTE(iilidan @ Sep 18 2007, 11:35 AM)
u mean modeland from Penang?
if does, around 6pm/7pm til 10pm should be open if not open then 2molo will have new stock arrive or restock(mostly)
they open until so late????????
TSstriderozy
post Sep 18 2007, 01:56 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Sep 18 2007, 02:44 PM)
Yaya, I remember my last visit to that shop is around 9pm......
Great deal is that no.187 kensei gundam, they just sell it with RM18, as that one is a 1000yen BB gundam......
If this week, I see no one buying them, then I will sapu all..... tongue.gif
Still got four boxes left as per my last visit. (I bought myself a box of that BB)

cskeong
post Sep 18 2007, 02:32 PM

438 posts

u better pray that i'm not there before u brows.gif brows.gif
iilidan
post Sep 18 2007, 04:11 PM

24 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Sep 18 2007, 01:44 PM)
last time sembang wif the boss until 10pm tongue.gif
if can 7.15pm++ go sure open if not tht mean 2molo restock or add new stock

This post has been edited by iilidan: Sep 18 2007, 04:12 PM
TSstriderozy
post Sep 18 2007, 05:00 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(cskeong @ Sep 18 2007, 03:32 PM)
u better pray that i'm not there before u  brows.gif  brows.gif
Hahaha.....
No point la to get so many boxes......
For collection ok la, is hard for you to resale as the box looks quite old.

The most I will take is 2 boxes la, one to build and another to be kept......
But of course this just for special one only......
I am not rich to own 2 sets for each BB gundam.

This post has been edited by striderozy: Sep 18 2007, 05:03 PM
zoidx_chung
post Sep 18 2007, 07:17 PM

é“å¯é“,éžå¸¸é“ï¼
791 posts

cao cao, the official model
the leg no stealing plastic, so nice

This post has been edited by zoidx_chung: Sep 18 2007, 07:18 PM
TSstriderozy
post Sep 18 2007, 09:55 PM

57 posts

Does anyone here know where to download SD Sanguo series comic?

zoidx_chung
post Sep 19 2007, 03:13 AM

é“å¯é“,éžå¸¸é“ï¼
791 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Sep 18 2007, 09:55 PM)
Does anyone here know where to download SD Sanguo series comic?
i also wanna know,
but i think not available
SWATwolf
post Sep 19 2007, 08:48 AM

431 posts

ask the people here to scan for you tongue.gif

damn... wan cao cao now brows.gif
TSstriderozy
post Sep 19 2007, 09:09 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Sep 19 2007, 09:48 AM)
ask the people here to scan for you tongue.gif

damn... wan cao cao now brows.gif
I have two chapters here.
But I want more......
These two chapters are to explain Liu Bei's background.......
Quite nice......
Hope anyone can share the comic here......
SWATwolf
post Sep 19 2007, 09:12 AM

431 posts

i think i can scan once i get my shibai sazabi happy.gif

if you talking about the manga tat sold in books. tat i dunno lo tongue.gif

This post has been edited by SWATwolf: Sep 19 2007, 09:12 AM
TSstriderozy
post Sep 19 2007, 09:20 AM

57 posts

QUOTE(SWATwolf @ Sep 19 2007, 10:12 AM)
i think i can scan once i get my shibai sazabi happy.gif

if you talking about the manga tat sold in books. tat i dunno lo tongue.gif
Yaya, I am talking about manga in the book......
Those come with BB gundam one, the quality not nice one.....
Some more, that one will straight into the story, and the most important thing, I have those oredi.......
tongue.gif
I am looking for manga one.......
TSstriderozy
post Sep 19 2007, 03:53 PM

57 posts

For those who are looking for manga download, may be can check on this:

http://www.sdgundamorg.com/forum/viewthrea...&extra=page%3D1

I dont know is it ok to paste other forum thread here......
Please delete it if is not allowed, moderator.
zoidx_chung
post Sep 19 2007, 04:38 PM

é“å¯é“,éžå¸¸é“ï¼
791 posts

QUOTE(striderozy @ Sep 19 2007, 03:53 PM)
For those who are looking for manga download, may be can check on this:

http://www.sdgundamorg.com/forum/viewthrea...&extra=page%3D1

I dont know is it ok to paste other forum thread here......
Please delete it if is not allowed, moderator.
i try to dl but just cant finish dl...
u use wat to dl?
flashget?
TSstriderozy
post Sep 19 2007, 05:46 PM

57 posts

QUOTE(zoidx_chung @ Sep 19 2007, 05:38 PM)
i try to dl but just cant finish dl...
u use wat to dl?
flashget?
I just use a normal 'save target as .. ' to dl.
May be you can try several times.
Which one cant finish dl?
May be chapter two cant be dl anymore, not sure.
earlydevilex
post Sep 19 2007, 07:05 PM

modeland boss open on weekdays is depend on his mood...he like to open he open,he don like he don open=,=but i never been there b4>.<...too far liao...from south of malaysia go north=,=
cskeong
post Sep 20 2007, 08:47 AM

438 posts

yesterday i was at modelland. he told me weekdays he open at 6++ until 10. weekends at 3++ until 10. got 2 bb last nite. musha heavy arms and gundam nu. not yet start build. toying with the idea of painting. thinking.......to paint or not to paint hmmmmmmmm.got a name card from him with his phone num maybe u guys could giv him a call before going just to make sure he's open.pm me for the num if u guys wan coz i'm quite sure we're not supposed to post our number in the forum.
terryykf
post Sep 20 2007, 11:31 PM

175 posts

first time airbrushing, please give some comment
still learning how to do lining after airbrushing.
anyone can teach me?

im using mr.color + leveling thinner for AB
what should i use for lining?

i`ve tried to use water based mr.color + thinner 110(mr.hobby) for lining but result is `dirty` after i try to wipe away the color that comes out of the line.
need help please

126 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0249sec    0.85    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 10:37 AM