The original cake, 3 favour (Cheese, original and choc)

6UE5T
post Aug 3 2017, 12:53 AM

1,704 posts

Naah very over rated! IMHO nothing special about it, not worth the queue and the hype!
6UE5T
post Aug 3 2017, 10:35 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(MrSweet @ Aug 3 2017, 09:07 AM)
Yea it's a bit pricy but worth a try since so long queue.  tongue.gif
As I said, not worth the price and especially the queue! Luckily when I bought last time it was not yet queuing or else I would have been more pissed off!
6UE5T
post Aug 4 2017, 12:10 AM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(MrSweet @ Aug 3 2017, 04:14 PM)
Agree
I will not go and queue an hour for cake also
I bought it when there are no queue
Salute to those queue hours for it  notworthy.gif
After trying it first time, I would not even return for 2nd time, not even if without queuing. It tastes just meh really...
6UE5T
post Aug 4 2017, 02:35 PM

1,704 posts

QUOTE(MrSweet @ Aug 4 2017, 08:57 AM)
The founder said it's low sugar taste
May be not suitable for heavy taste malaysian
Whaa no wonder la! It's trying to be a healthy cake huh! doh.gif If want to be healthy, just don't eat cake! laugh.gif

0.0149sec    0.84    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 10:44 AM