AlamakLor
post Apr 5 2007, 11:36 PM

9,856 posts

get the 322rc2 biggrin.gif waiting for mine to show up
I'd also considered the 802rc4 and would be my choice for a pan tilt if I had to get one. But bringing the 322rc2 out will be alot more convenient than a pan tilt head

This post has been edited by AlamakLor: Apr 5 2007, 11:38 PM
AlamakLor
post Apr 9 2007, 02:42 PM

9,856 posts

What, about same price with the 322rc2 but didn't get the grip instead? wanna kena hentam? tongue.gif
AlamakLor
post Apr 9 2007, 05:24 PM

9,856 posts

You can control the amount of friction for the head biggrin.gif it was so freaking tight that when it's locked. But I have not tried loading it to around max weight limit, and most heads are prone to a little bit of movement at around load limit anyway. But it is indeed quite huge....then again, you can just swing it upwards and leave it on the tripod/monopod, it merely adds some length. Regardless, anytime better than bringing a pan/tilt head out lar laugh.gif even with all the rods removed, it's still darn huge in most cases!

0.0508sec    0.61    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 23rd December 2025 - 12:07 AM