6 inch still can cari wan...but 2 hours piap tak pancut, I wanna know where they can find...
Jav audition kambing to msia !
Jul 31 2017, 05:12 PM
670 posts Joined: Oct 2007 From: Church of the Flying Spaghetti Monster |
2 hours piap tak pancut?????
6 inch still can cari wan...but 2 hours piap tak pancut, I wanna know where they can find... |
Jul 31 2017, 05:17 PM
Jul 31 2017, 06:44 PM
QUOTE(AnythingK @ Jul 31 2017, 05:19 PM) Sounds like fake description to me lor.If real porno audition, they'll give a more accurate description of requirements. - Ability to pancut on cue when required, else you waste everyone's time. Its not about how long you can last. Its whether or not you can tahan until they need you to pancut, and than also you must be able to pancut. If the girl actually need to piap you for 2 hours than only you pancut, habis lar...no girl will want to shoot a scene with you. - Ability to perform when other people are watching you. Sure, everyone wants to piap a cute Japanese girl, but can your little bro stand up when other people are watching you? Mind you, these are not voyeurs. Some people do get off on the idea of having an audience but the people watching you now are industry veterans. They've seen it all. You're nothing special to them. They'll be watching you with bored looks on their faces. Your didi still can tegang under these conditions? - Ability to pancut several times in 1 day. You'll need to do more than 1 shoot in a day cos they already rented the set. If you can pancut only once, waste of time and money to them. Yet your 2nd or 3rd time pancut must also be respectable amount. If machem run out of juice, you can go find another career. Did I just crush everyone's dreams of being a porn star? |
| Bump Topic Add ReplyOptions New Topic |
| Change to: | 0.0192sec
Time is now: 18th December 2025 - 01:18 AM |