Black Morass

Gladys
post Apr 5 2007, 12:16 PM

158 posts

- Has anyone gone in with one caster (mage/lock) and 2 melee DPS? Excluding the tank and healer. How was the fight?

yea. caster on adds, cat druid n a rogue.
pretty ez with prayer mending,cum both of them have high dps n kno when to left out bandage n innervate. brows.gif priest > PALLY !

- As tanks will have taunting problems with the bosses, how would the gameplay be for mages and locks who have both high crits and white damage? Temperous being the main problem.

1. that is tank problem. change a tank. rclxms.gif
2. ktm threat meter.

- For the casters, in general, should they avoid talents that give them more crit? Since more crit will make the tank's job a lot harder to hold aggro.

unless 1 crit 10k pyro, again, taunt revenge shouldn have a problem if the caster aware their threat in ktm. whistling.gif

- Is there such a thing as too much crit talent/gear? This is for casters.

shadow priest go for all crit gear is funny since blzz neft em @ previous patch.. sweat.gif

- Can Locks solo the adds well? Reason being is that the mage may have to do deep drinking between adds.

[/quote]
fine lock can always solo adds well, dot n fear near npc. rarely need support from healer.
but the other day a frost mage impress me. warr aoe taunt, the mage aoe down adds n dmg on MINI boss atst. not boss fight doh.gif

h.bm only up to 4th wave n we all run for our liferepair bill.. lol doh.gif

This post has been edited by Gladys: Apr 5 2007, 12:19 PM
Gladys
post Apr 5 2007, 12:36 PM

158 posts

doesnt matter.. the last boss is the sissy one like shattereh hall..
doh.gif
Gladys
post Apr 5 2007, 02:47 PM

158 posts

yes it happend.. but it doesnt come that 'often' so i mean dw abt the crit. my fren fire mage pop once b4 coe ap dadada 10k..

as a priest, i nvr dispell the healing debuff, <can dispell?? rolleyes.gif > warr kite it when he got 6/+ , the rest of them nvr bother spell steal or wateva just full out..leave the adds clear later or drop 1 dragon.. time break after boss fight is just too long..

imo a warr if can understand the class balance, kno when to taunt(do t b4 it happen) n sheild , its pretty good already..

bah bah black moras.. tell me more abt GL... mt17k hp healer still fail to keep him up with high king doh.gif doh.gif
Gladys
post Apr 5 2007, 03:01 PM

158 posts

lazy to dispell... i only dispell the robot go enrage @ mec..

yawn.gif

no pressure, let the tank die only icon_idea.gif

This post has been edited by Gladys: Apr 5 2007, 03:02 PM
Gladys
post Apr 6 2007, 04:31 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(seen @ Apr 6 2007, 12:16 PM)
/me gets gladys to do sexy dance
/dance for me , i'll /nod for u.

21-24mins full run??????????? hell no way ..

my fastest run was like 35min... u kill wave fast doesnt mean the next wave spawn ealier isnt ? it's still remain as their timing.. just the matter on ur drinking time more or less only

we always got plantly of tme to drink yet the next wave doesnt seem come out ealier ......... hmm.gif
Gladys
post Apr 9 2007, 06:09 PM

158 posts

not to say rogue no good<at least i nvr win a GOOD rogue n duel>.. but if i form a team to heroic, with limited 5 man, a tank a healer a mage cc, warlock ss hs, as 1 left to choose on melee im preferable druid.. off heal + innervate.. wel they doing no bad damage as well .. off healer off tanker cum brez. aww aww aww

This post has been edited by Gladys: Apr 9 2007, 06:10 PM
Gladys
post Apr 17 2007, 05:39 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 17 2007, 04:48 PM)
You can have the glory. I'm bz helping guildies and friends. tongue.gif
when is my turn ? blush.gif
Gladys
post Apr 18 2007, 10:51 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 17 2007, 06:21 PM)
Nice timing to tell me after I posted it up. tongue.gif
Eh, shouldn't it be the other way around? You're wayyyyyyyyyyyy ahead of me on Thaurissan. I'm just a puny lvl8 priest that hasn't gotten out of Trisfidal Glades. ><

my mage lvl 10 i guess? or lvl 9 ? lolol
priest then kinda hgh lvl.
Gladys
post Apr 18 2007, 11:50 AM

158 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 18 2007, 11:28 AM)
heartfang : Did I mention that sometimes, what I read doesn't necessarily register in my mind? Sorry, was not intentional to not understand it in the first place.

jwrx : Oo . That's fast.

Gladys : Heh, yeah well, where got time to meet up? Still haven't managed to meet you in-game. Although haven't log into my char for about a month now. Struggling a little bit in Trisfidal Glades but only becoz I'm not familiar with it. Has to also ask seen dear to donate some bags. ><

Added on April 18, 2007, 11:29 am

Will you quit already?  vmad.gif
wat server are u on ? horde or alliance 1st? im lazy to log thau too.. no mount no open fp, run like crazy... doh.gif

lol mimi, Qxx switch-i n g target laugh.gif

Gladys
post Apr 18 2007, 01:10 PM

158 posts

QUOTE(myremi @ Apr 18 2007, 12:58 PM)
Alliance on Aman'Thul but I should really work on my priest in LoTH. Just very malas. Leveling is a pain, especially in totally new territory.

What time does your raids finish? I'll meet up with you then. But very hard to play with too many characters around. sad.gif That little priest in LoTH is very very neglected. Some more, after seeing the new Tier6 set for warlocks, now I want one, if only because of the wings when helm is put on. Very shiok!
doh.gif  Can you take him back please?  sweat.gif  I want to post in LYN in peace.
abt 12 or 1..depends.. up to aran, bosses b4 aran on farming stage.. depends they want to clear up or cont next day.

no comment to T6... by the time i reach T6 i guess T8 is coming out. doh.gif

nah, i dun want either. /ignore /invis smile.gif
Gladys
post Apr 18 2007, 02:30 PM

158 posts

no way on reaching. i'm casual gamer smile.gif

0.3589sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th November 2025 - 08:51 PM