Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps Brotherhood -- v3.0 --, Incoming RM99 package!? (Put On Hold)

chubbyqq
post Aug 15 2017, 02:45 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(aleluya @ Aug 15 2017, 02:33 PM)
I am looking forward to downgrade as well as my contract ends soon. Any TM agent can PM me to assist? Or I need to go TM Point on my own?
alot agent here can assist u, you need to return the router at nearest TM Point eventually when u cancel your existing contract.
chubbyqq
post Aug 15 2017, 02:56 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(aleluya @ Aug 15 2017, 02:52 PM)
Sorry bout this, didn't see the first thread.
Still need to return the router? Is it the one fiber connects in? If not, I am using my own router instead of TM.
The router that comes with the package. The router you bought with your own pocket money u tak payah bagi TM la.

Just go to nearest centre, say cancel and bring your TM router. Then they will prorate the month's bill.

I will suggest you to register for the unifi lite first before cancelling. Some reported the registration/process took too long. Mine only within one week.
chubbyqq
post Aug 15 2017, 03:15 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(nuke13 @ Aug 15 2017, 02:58 PM)
In the bill stated that the unifi lite 10mbps is actually rm99 only. Plus hypptv ruby pack rm30. Total is RM129. Is there anyway I can remove the hypptv pack? I'm not using it anyway. Just need the internet.
Not only you wanna take away the ruby pack la biggrin.gif

Imagine if it is only RM99, it will sway all existing VIP5, VIP10 to change to this package.
chubbyqq
post Aug 15 2017, 05:24 PM

442 posts

QUOTE(TOMEI-R @ Aug 15 2017, 04:35 PM)
Welcome bro! Almost all of us are here! Downloading updates for your OPO5 will be much faster with unifi lite.  tongue.gif
what about OPO3T?

Anyone happen to know how to set google dns in router. Having difficulties.

Tried the below but didn't even work for my OP3T

0.1398sec    1.01    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 9th December 2025 - 11:53 AM