289 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Bottom

Unifi Unifi Lite 10Mbps Brotherhood -- v3.0 --, Incoming RM99 package!? (Put On Hold)

widget
post Nov 24 2017, 09:29 AM

1,155 posts

QUOTE(MGM @ Nov 24 2017, 09:14 AM)
(DIdnt know TM offers reward points even for upgrade)
They don't offer rewards points, instead they will deduct your existing reward points if you want to redeem the wired phone.
If you don't need the wired phone, or already have one lying around at home or office, IMO don't bother to redeem the phone.
powerwoot
post Nov 24 2017, 12:20 PM

èźšćŽŒçš„ ubuntu
2,922 posts

Submitted my interest to subs into unifi lite, weeks ago. I know my area is not in their list to upgrade into SUBB. TM agent called me, offering webe instead. Definitely not interested la boss, better check your LTE coverage area at my place first lah before offer me such crap. Some more share with Celcom, which is already crap. By taking webe I'll have double craps.

This post has been edited by powerwoot: Nov 24 2017, 12:20 PM
radiohear91
post Nov 24 2017, 07:55 PM

400 posts

this morning go tm point.. ask for upgrade to 30mbps.. they say must go tm center...they can't do it..

sad.gif sad.gif sad.gif
Keatsan
post Nov 24 2017, 08:13 PM

If it ain't broke, don't 6ix it
1,125 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 24 2017, 07:55 PM)
this morning go tm point.. ask for upgrade to 30mbps.. they say must go tm center...they can't do it..

sad.gif  sad.gif  sad.gif
Which TM Point? Is it authorized dealer instead of TM point direct under TM?
radiohear91
post Nov 24 2017, 08:22 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Nov 24 2017, 08:13 PM)
Which TM Point? Is it authorized dealer instead of TM point direct under TM?
tm point permaisuri cheras..

i think they are TMpoint Authorised Dealer

i need to go the pandan indah one... anyone here try call 100 for upgrade?

using home telphone call 100 is free right?
turion64
post Nov 24 2017, 09:45 PM

look at all my stars!!
1,332 posts

Hello,

Can i check i have subscribe unifi advance 30mbps. How to know what is my unifi wifi password? The password when you are outside at cafes or shopping malls. Not the one at home. Also will we get the hypptv app access as well if we have the physcial stb? If yes what is the login n password?
radiohear91
post Nov 24 2017, 11:17 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(turion64 @ Nov 24 2017, 09:45 PM)
Hello,

Can i check i have subscribe unifi advance 30mbps. How to know what is my unifi wifi password? The password when you are outside at cafes or shopping malls. Not the one at home. Also will we get the hypptv app access as well if we have the physcial stb? If yes what is the login n password?
they will sms u
JuneResources
post Nov 25 2017, 05:09 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,128 posts

Hey guy, those who already subsribe for Unifi lite and wanna to redeem for TM corded phone. Is it must the owner go TMpoint with bringing IC for redeem TM corded phone? And is it allow friend or family just for behalf to collect TM corded phone?
cho
post Nov 25 2017, 07:42 PM

369 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 25 2017, 05:09 PM)
Hey guy, those who already subsribe for Unifi lite and wanna to redeem for TM corded phone. Is it must the owner go TMpoint with bringing IC for redeem TM corded phone? And is it allow friend or family just for behalf to collect TM corded phone?
I think should be the same as Celcom.

The owner should come. However, if on behalf, then need to bring a on behalf letter from owner together with a photocopy of owner ic
JuneResources
post Nov 25 2017, 07:58 PM

ONE Stop Resources
4,128 posts

QUOTE(cho @ Nov 25 2017, 07:42 PM)
I think should be the same as Celcom.

The owner should come. However, if on behalf, then need to bring a on behalf letter from owner together with a photocopy of owner ic
If behalf letter then easy task one. But this one redemptions is not require for thumbprint verification, right?
nuke13
post Nov 26 2017, 12:36 AM

460 posts

Do anyone experience slow speed after subscribed to unifi lite 10mbps? I was using VIP10 but then changed to lite 10mbps. I noticed that this few weeks the speed is very slow. Even download speed did not reach 1mbps. Peak at 700kbps only. Average about 400-500kbps only
uncle08
post Nov 26 2017, 04:23 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(JuneResources @ Nov 25 2017, 05:09 PM)
Not necessary, u can login tm portal to redeem points online and insert your address, so that they courier the corded phone to your home.
uncle08
post Nov 26 2017, 04:25 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(nuke13 @ Nov 26 2017, 12:36 AM)
Do anyone experience slow speed after subscribed to unifi lite 10mbps? I was using VIP10 but then changed to lite 10mbps. I noticed that this few weeks the speed is very slow. Even download speed did not reach 1mbps. Peak at 700kbps only. Average about 400-500kbps only
No such issue. 10.5M download and 5.4M upload. If u never achieved 70% out of ur package speed as promised, do call unifi to claim back your money oaid monthly based on pro-rated. Don't let the devil 👿 earn our money.

This post has been edited by uncle08: Nov 26 2017, 04:27 AM
radiohear91
post Nov 27 2017, 03:52 AM

400 posts

Did anyone here from lite 10 mbps to 30 mbps plan?

Tm offered u upgrade or u ask tm for upgrade?

I really want upgrade to 30 mbps.. add rm10 only right đŸ˜©đŸ˜©

This post has been edited by radiohear91: Nov 27 2017, 03:53 AM
MGM
post Nov 27 2017, 06:18 AM

16,387 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 27 2017, 03:52 AM)

If u didn't receive any SMS offering this rm10 upgrade, u can always call 100 or visit TMpoint to request and they will check if u entitle for it.
sohailili
post Nov 27 2017, 08:50 AM

527 posts

Finally got my upgrade. From 10mbps (129) to 30mbps (139).
2 years later change plan. haha
ddr3
post Nov 27 2017, 08:55 AM

HEDGIE :3
1,459 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Nov 27 2017, 08:50 AM)
Finally got my upgrade. From 10mbps (129) to 30mbps (139).
2 years later change plan. haha
any free call plan and whats the hypp tv package that you got? biggrin.gif
sohailili
post Nov 27 2017, 09:11 AM

527 posts

QUOTE(ddr3 @ Nov 27 2017, 08:55 AM)
any free call plan and whats the hypp tv package that you got?  biggrin.gif
I don need to free call plan. I believe that another RM20 on top. BTW, I don get a DECT phone for upgrade. Need to redeem a lousy wired phone from TM point with your points. Don bother and not gonna plug in anyphone to use. Mobile telco nowadays offer free calls for family plan. Haha

Hypptv I subscribed to Jumbo Lite. I don get dual package combo like others forumer here. It is good enough for me, as Netflix still serve as my main entertainment. My priority was the 30mbps, not Hypptv.

QUOTE(X30N @ Nov 27 2017, 08:56 AM)
mind to share how you get the upgrade?
1. Call 100/ live chat asking for upgrade
2. Go to TM point ask for upgrade
3. Repeat steps 1 and 2. Be persistent. I keep telling them other ppl are getting the upgrade, why I cant?

p/s: my fren went to TM point to get upgrade after my installation date was confirmed, but not able to. TM point took his details n thumbprint. Let see how it goes...

uncle08
post Nov 27 2017, 09:33 AM

719 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Nov 27 2017, 03:52 AM)

Walk in to TM Point ask for upgrade.
GrynnRyder
post Nov 27 2017, 09:50 AM

64 posts

QUOTE(sohailili @ Nov 27 2017, 09:11 AM)
I don need to free call plan. I believe that another RM20 on top. BTW, I don get a DECT phone for upgrade. Need to redeem a lousy wired phone from TM point with your points. Don bother and not gonna plug in anyphone to use. Mobile telco nowadays offer free calls for family plan. Haha

Hypptv I subscribed to Jumbo Lite. I don get dual package combo like others forumer here. It is good enough for me, as Netflix still serve as my main entertainment. My priority was the 30mbps, not Hypptv.
1. Call 100/ live chat asking for upgrade
2. Go to TM point ask for upgrade
3. Repeat steps 1 and 2. Be persistent. I keep telling them other ppl are getting the upgrade, why I cant?

p/s: my fren went to TM point to get upgrade after my installation date was confirmed, but not able to. TM point took his details n thumbprint. Let see how it goes...
u got the sms?

289 Pages « < 137 138 139 140 141 > » Top

0.0288sec    0.46    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 08:05 PM