Necklace, for wedding dinner
TSactivexxx
Jul 28 2017, 02:52 PM, updated 9y ago
Dear all,
I am going to attend wedding dinner with my gf and planing to buy a necklace for her (to pair with her evening dresses). My budget is around RM300. May I know which brand is reliable? She is my first gf and I have no idea about girl's necklace.
skylee18
Jul 28 2017, 03:47 PM
QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 28 2017, 02:52 PM) Dear all, I am going to attend wedding dinner with my gf and planing to buy a necklace for her (to pair with her evening dresses). My budget is around RM300. May I know which brand is reliable? She is my first gf and I have no idea about girl's necklace. necklace @ rm 300 and still want to choose brand?
TSactivexxx
Jul 28 2017, 04:07 PM
QUOTE(milky baby @ Jul 28 2017, 03:38 PM) try pandora / swaroski swaroski not bad but my hair keep getting stuck with it Thanks. QUOTE(skylee18 @ Jul 28 2017, 03:47 PM) necklace @ rm 300 and still want to choose brand? Why can't? Is it too high budget?
xXTAUFANXx
Jul 28 2017, 06:40 PM

rantai basikal
palgo47
Jul 28 2017, 06:45 PM
rm300 can get you a nice silver 925 necklace with some semi precious crystals
skylee18
Jul 31 2017, 11:45 AM
QUOTE(activexxx @ Jul 28 2017, 04:07 PM) Why can't? Is it too high budget? high budget? no, too low i mean. I would suggest you to go mitsui outlet, swaroski there is cheap compare to retail my advise : girl is very particular on what they are wearing, if possible , bring along your gf when shop for necklace , if you wanna treated it as surprise, god bless you unless your gf are the type of girl that is "cincai lar, what you buy i also like"
lingleeyen
Jul 31 2017, 11:48 AM
Pearl necklace.
mz2020
Dec 7 2017, 01:14 PM

RM 300, go klang GM, at there alot of necklace.