Upcoming Project | Emerald West @ Rawang, Guocoland Malaysia

Lescotesco
post May 13 2019, 10:13 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ Apr 5 2018, 09:26 AM)
alot working at PJ subang also... from NSE to PJ subang... also mostly just stuck at the respective exit... less than 45 mins can reach workplace already... in fact from setapak to ampang need 40 mins means its super pterol consuming... less than 10km but need more than 4 mins per km.... good thing is no need toll... haha

now no more jam already except during monday where alot of ppl balik from kampung directly to work.... generally traffic on NSE guthrie/LATAR quite smooth....
seems like u are pro in this area and are you living in this area? if u dont mind i want to ask about the traffic condition in this area.
interested in this garland residence which is next to chloe residence, during normal weekday morning, will the road to pj jam? coz i m currently working in pj now. using waze show 30mins only but i know waze will keep on increase the time which is not accurate. how much is the toll??

thanks biggrin.gif
Lescotesco
post May 13 2019, 11:11 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(aaron1717 @ May 13 2019, 10:41 AM)
now getting more jam... also depending on which part PJ u are.... not all PJ easily accessible by NSE or guthrie... if is KD area then i think 35-45 mins u can reach easily... just need jam before the exit... toll i think u need ready minimum per way rm4....
what time u start travelling? my office in is uptown and working hr start at 8, if i come out at 7 will i be able to skip the jam? RM8 tol per day.....
Lescotesco
post May 13 2019, 11:15 AM

231 posts

QUOTE(Bjorn1688 @ May 13 2019, 11:08 AM)
A few months ago I brought my missus to the international school near the Anggun.

Went in early as we were unsure of the traffic.

Since we were very early we went to where the Petron stations were to have a drink.

Took 15 minutes to get back to that school though less than 2km away. From the school to the Rawang NSE junction another 20 minutes.

Towards Jalan Duta jam starts from Sg Buloh and took a good 40 minutes.

In the evening when I went to get her it took an hour from the junction to the school as it was raining.

Anyway I wouldn’t buy a house here, whole of Rawang is a polluted dump these days with all kinds of dirty industries about.
it is becoz the road is under construction ? i went there yesterday and the road near angung city having construction, they plan to widen it from 1 lane to 3 lane.

0.0254sec    0.56    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 14th December 2025 - 09:49 PM