NecrosavaNt
post May 16 2007, 07:48 PM

29 posts

i cant seem to find the mangas for some weird reason :\
NecrosavaNt
post May 26 2007, 05:48 PM

29 posts

super fast chop chop woo you're dead

btw, may i know how often they release the RAW&Translated mangas(weekly,monthly,etc) ?

This post has been edited by NecrosavaNt: May 26 2007, 06:06 PM
NecrosavaNt
post May 29 2007, 03:21 AM

29 posts

manga = monthly release ? daaaang, i cant get enough of the manga & anime =S
NecrosavaNt
post May 30 2007, 03:13 AM

29 posts

it'll be a waste if they wont show the awakened arc in the anime.. i sooo wanna see them in animated action.
NecrosavaNt
post May 31 2007, 03:48 PM

29 posts

no she didnt
NecrosavaNt
post Jun 6 2007, 10:19 PM

29 posts

need the next manga chapters ! >_<
NecrosavaNt
post Jun 21 2007, 10:03 PM

29 posts

yea i notice some inconsistency art wise in this episode..
NecrosavaNt
post Aug 5 2007, 04:10 PM

29 posts

if i recall correctly, i think they kinda showed a part of this manga in the anime a couple of episodes back (the part where miria was telling about the top5 ranked claymores).
so i guess, the anime makers do know where the story is going.. so even if they have to end the anime b4 the mangas are released it'll still be faithful to the manga.
just some random stuff i wanted to say :\
NecrosavaNt
post Aug 6 2007, 07:54 PM

29 posts

pretending to be obedient in front of her handler only.. if not, later kena send on dangerous mission with little success rate (sent to die)
NecrosavaNt
post May 3 2008, 06:28 PM

29 posts

no translated version :\
NecrosavaNt
post May 5 2008, 07:46 PM

29 posts

when she said "not from this world" (not exact), i was thinking "oh please not aliens.." . lol
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 12 2008, 01:41 AM

29 posts

QUOTE(Tsukasa @ Jul 11 2008, 11:33 PM)
Weird.. where is the Isley of The North as Raki travels only with Priscilia.. and omg.. Raki is owning nowdays. Even the no 6 in current Claymore is no fight against his human form, I guess he is human after all. hahah..
where in the chapter does it state that the no6 was no match for raki ? she was scared of priscilla.
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 12 2008, 10:18 PM

29 posts

sorry.. the chapter was out quite awhile already. so i assumed it would be ok
NecrosavaNt
post Jun 5 2009, 04:21 PM

29 posts

raki n priscilla going to combine.
NecrosavaNt
post Jul 4 2009, 10:42 PM

29 posts

wow 1 thing after another for riful. i felt bad for her. dear loli awakened
NecrosavaNt
post Oct 5 2009, 12:10 AM

29 posts

nooooooooo 31 pages isnt enough !!
NecrosavaNt
post Jun 4 2010, 06:46 AM

29 posts

monthly releases are too long for my attention span

NecrosavaNt
post Sep 4 2010, 12:52 AM

29 posts

crazy chapter. sad.gif
pity how this is only once a month. and crap like bleach gets churned out weekly. well, i guess quality takes time.

0.0239sec    0.68    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 06:20 PM