WTA about bang for the buck Monitor., need recommendation.

TSS<3Ne
post Jul 26 2017, 08:28 PM, updated 9y ago

with rm800 budget what monitor can i get nowadays?
can someone give opinions?

better if it is an IPS panel with fast response time.

i know i am a little tight on budget. but got no money lor, what to do.
PowerSlide
post Jul 27 2017, 04:57 PM

----------
6,035 posts

RM800 you can get 27inch 1080p monitor

http://www.lazada.com.my/viewsonic-vx2757-...41469.html?ff=1

http://www.lazada.com.my/viewsonic-va2719-...48466.html?ff=1

or check seller here see what fits your budget, but RM800 will buy you a decent monitor thats all

https://forum.lowyat.net/topic/3196335
LUNA.sea
post Jul 27 2017, 09:53 PM

I don't have recommendation but if you going for 27inch 1080p, keep in mind of the pixel density. Some people still prefer the regular 24inch 1080p due to this.
COOLPINK
post Aug 2 2017, 02:31 PM

3,666 posts

AOC I2476VWM6 23.6'' Full HD IPS Monitor not bad to me.
and yeah to me 27" is to big especially when you sitting at arms length from your monitor.
although your neck will get good exercise turning your head to the left and right ends of the screen. laugh.gif
hustlerism
post Aug 2 2017, 02:33 PM

Devil In Disguise
1,641 posts

24" Dell Ultrasharp
darkside7
post Aug 2 2017, 02:34 PM

50 posts

https://www.lelong.com.my/lg-24-24mp68vq-p-...8-05-Sale-P.htm