126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Bottom

Bodybuilding Progress Thread, Progress Pics Please!

TSfree_enuf
post Apr 7 2007, 01:43 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(egoeagle @ Apr 7 2007, 01:40 AM)
woah dude..i hate to be the one to say it man..but your right lat is way bigger than your left unless it was a badly taken pic man
Me? I thought my problem is that I have dimples on my ass... biggrin.gif Shit I have dimples everywhere....
egoeagle
post Apr 7 2007, 01:45 AM

430 posts

no no..muscle mass..anyways..catch you ladies someother time..it's sleep mode for me..ciaozah
TSfree_enuf
post Apr 7 2007, 01:51 AM

1,020 posts

QUOTE(musclemass @ Apr 7 2007, 01:41 AM)
That is one wide and thick back
But with shitty arms though... biggrin.gif
darklight79
post Apr 7 2007, 03:29 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

Meh.... now everyone's doing rear lat spreads on their avatars. Lets go for most muscular pose. wink.gif
bata
post Apr 7 2007, 08:55 AM

3,726 posts

wth all this big guy come from???
wakakakka......

p/s: *hide in teh bushes*

Chow.
Canopies
post Apr 7 2007, 01:12 PM

2,733 posts

woah...now suddenly came a lot of superb pro bodybuilders ...lolx...cool ...H&F going to be the most active post in lowyat.net ...lolx...not hardwares anymore
egoeagle
post Apr 7 2007, 01:50 PM

430 posts

oh...are we not already?...nvm....when i post the nude shotthen it'll be the most active....lol
jones007
post Apr 7 2007, 02:19 PM

Internets Super Heroes LOLWUT
8,878 posts

post your birdie and the section get closed down laugh.gif
Canopies
post Apr 7 2007, 02:42 PM

2,733 posts

Haha...birdie progress thread
Joey-kun
post Apr 7 2007, 10:11 PM

no avatar plagarism plz, foxboy sez nuz
4,662 posts

QUOTE(egoeagle @ Apr 7 2007, 01:50 PM)
oh...are we not already?...nvm....when i post the nude shotthen it'll be the most active....lol
I'll send it to my gay friends. they'd fap to it
Canopies
post Apr 7 2007, 10:27 PM

2,733 posts

lolx...i remember darklight said he went to shop buy XL condom somewhere in cc corner...lolxxx
darklight79
post Apr 8 2007, 12:17 AM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(Canopies @ Apr 7 2007, 10:27 PM)
lolx...i remember darklight said he went to shop buy XL condom somewhere in cc corner...lolxxx
That was supposed to be a joke to see the salesgirl's reaction. But yeah, hats off, you do remember a lot of useful things pertaining to health and fitness. You've got a pretty retentive memory.

This post has been edited by darklight79: Apr 8 2007, 12:18 AM
kingmaker_20
post Apr 8 2007, 04:46 AM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

I want to get some advice etc from the biggo sifu here.Well,acctually i don't train,i don't hit the gym nor i shave. laugh.gif Some of my budies who hit the gym always ask me to go with them but i got some back/spinal problem therefore i don't want to hurt myself, but i got intrest in this bodybuilding thing lately.Currently using dumbells to train my arms that's also 2 weeks once or so.I whack any kind of foods lol.I just want to start building up my body/gym so want to try some bodybuilder's intake aswell such as whey but i need more info on which is good and which is not expensive but reasonable.LOL doh.gif

Here's pic of something but pls don't critque me too much la... as i haven't start anything yet,just feel want to post something here. laugh.gif

Attached ImageAttached Image

This post has been edited by kingmaker_20: Apr 8 2007, 04:52 AM
bata
post Apr 8 2007, 05:02 AM

3,726 posts

haha....i dont know tokei also workout tongue.gif
kinda nice arms.....how many inch are those?
and what kinda spinal prob you got man? smile.gif
whey can do wonders~~
but watchout your natural food intake as well

p/s: train your forearm and your triceps....it's quite small compared to your biceps...my 2 cents

Chow.
kingmaker_20
post Apr 8 2007, 05:21 AM

" t3H 1337(tm)"
3,159 posts

QUOTE(bata @ Apr 8 2007, 05:02 AM)
haha....i dont know tokei also workout tongue.gif
kinda nice arms.....how many inch are those?
and what kinda spinal prob you got man? smile.gif
whey can do wonders~~
but watchout your natural food intake as well

p/s: train your forearm and your triceps....it's quite small compared to your biceps...my 2 cents

Chow.
LOL..thanks for the input,btw i don't workout laugh.gif as i posred above,i only use dumbells like Nbtd lol..just pull up and down,not really into bodybuolding yet and i'm not sure how many inch my arms (told yo,i'm not in bodybuilding yet) .Regarding my spine,let me tell the truth for the first time in lyn biggrin.gif i broke my T8 and T9 on 2002.I got some rods and screws on my back. sweat.gif
E|dan
post Apr 8 2007, 08:13 AM

532 posts

i suggest dont bodybuild...u dont wanna end up paralyze..
egoeagle
post Apr 8 2007, 12:57 PM

430 posts

spinal problems?....weak back?.No worries man, the only day's that will affect you are when working on your back logically speaking.

Just refrain from lifting heavy weights that could injure your back like dread lifts for your lowerback.Instead perform unweighted hyperextensions then(when confident) slowly hold a 5 pounder moving on to a 10 pounder and what not.

But bodybuilding will help your back if done in moderation.

Join the club.

Cheers
E|dan
post Apr 8 2007, 01:41 PM

532 posts

he got a broken spine man...thats dangerous..even with chest workout u still use ur spine to strighten ur back...i think every work out uses the spine..so its dangerous
egoeagle
post Apr 8 2007, 01:49 PM

430 posts

Yea but light weights wont do any harm man.It's the same as phisiotherapy.They use weights to build up surrounding muscle to support bone development.I have a friend who broke his shoulder and has plastic screws that'll melt after 3 year but he still goes to the gym, does light weights and is happy.

One more thing, if you are to pursue this lifestyle start with isolation exercises and not compound ones.That means no olympic bars, no heavy dumbells, just exercise machines at a fitness centre(you get to look at girls too from what i hear...lol)
darklight79
post Apr 8 2007, 02:46 PM

I'll eat your food
9,006 posts

QUOTE(kingmaker_20 @ Apr 8 2007, 05:21 AM)
LOL..thanks for the input,btw i don't workout  laugh.gif as i posred above,i only use dumbells like Nbtd lol..just pull up and down,not really into bodybuolding yet and i'm not sure how many inch my arms (told yo,i'm not in bodybuilding yet) .Regarding my spine,let me tell the truth for the first time in lyn biggrin.gif  i broke my T8 and T9 on 2002.I got some rods and screws on my back. sweat.gif
Oh geez... that sucks. Sorry to hear that. sad.gif

Look, none of us are qualified here to give you proper advice, not even a normal doctor. You need to consult someone more specific, a sports physician.

126 Pages « < 11 12 13 14 15 > » Top

0.0258sec    0.67    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 12:27 AM