Hangmen
post Jun 29 2007, 02:46 PM

EXAM System On!
2,343 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Jun 29 2007, 11:13 AM)
The animu hinted that they share the same bed. wink.gif
NOT ENOUGH DETAILS.

QUOTE(linkinstreet @ Jun 29 2007, 02:17 PM)
Oh, forgot to add, the nightware of watching Fate speaking in Malay on NTv7 was too much to bear for me
Ear raep FTW! They could've just add BM subtitles but NO, we have to 'protect' our 'bahasa kebangsaan' amirite?

This post has been edited by Hangmen: Jun 29 2007, 02:47 PM
linkinstreet
post Jun 29 2007, 05:48 PM

Red Bull Addict
9,275 posts

The fact that we can watch good subtitled version of bleach and very crappy subtitled version of Haruhi means that the malay version are the lazy way of malaysian to show these animu
Gxen
post Jun 29 2007, 05:55 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

What did they say Divine buster in BM? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by Gxen: Jun 29 2007, 05:57 PM
SailorMercury
post Jun 29 2007, 08:18 PM

Touhou Master
776 posts

QUOTE(Gxen @ Jun 29 2007, 05:55 PM)
What did they say Divine buster in BM? laugh.gif
tembakan suci?
wolfx
post Aug 21 2007, 01:05 AM

93 posts

Episode 17 made my jaw drop and go WTF.

The show's art is still like a rollercoaster though. Even in ep 17, the art sometimes was shit bad and other parts especially the action scenes it was way awesome!
Hikki Kokurabuji
post Aug 21 2007, 09:59 AM

B.E.E.R!!!
1,201 posts

QUOTE(elfenrir @ Jun 29 2007, 02:27 AM)
Anyway, 2nd season of Nanoha is made of pure win that it's almost GAR level. Too bad it didn't have UBW in it, if not it can ascended to legendary level of an anime. So, for those Nanoha haters or ppl that haven't start watching Nanoha at all, pls do us all a favor by watching AT LEAST season 2 alone. Then come back here & comment about it. C'mon, if you can't feel the awesomeness in episode 1 of the 2nd season alone, then i have nothing to say. Damn, i never get tired of Nanoha meets Vita for the 1st time scenes every time i re-watched it.

Ooooooh, and Hayate insert song, "Snow Rain" is just simply marvelous. The scenes with that insert song in the anime was sooooo touching.

Yes, I have to admit. StrikerS kind of become draggy after a certain time, so I stopped watching it after episode 2 (I still follow it, though, for fan fiction-worthy materials). rolleyes.gif

But still, even though I don't watch StrikerS, I'd still follow Nanoha Universe as a whole because this is NOT the typical Mahou Shoujo you want to expect. I mean, come on! A mobile particle cannon that speaks English? A giant sword that cleaves evil? A humanoid device with hot three measurements? thumbup.gif

So for those who dislike Nanoha just because it's so different, then shut up and leave this anime alone. doh.gif

BTW, have some Fate.

Waga na wa Fate. Fate Testarossa. Aku o tatsu tsurugi nari!

CHESTOAH!!!

Waga Bardiche ni... tatenu mono nashi!

For those who don't know the reference, go play Super Robot Wars Original Generations tongue.gif
SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 5 2007, 12:18 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

Bumpy bump

user posted image user posted image user posted image user posted image

This post has been edited by soundsyst64: Sep 5 2007, 12:23 PM
kyon22
post Sep 5 2007, 07:22 PM

141 posts

Vivio turns killer cyborg, where did you get that nanoha strikerS 4koma? Been looking for it...
SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 6 2007, 12:25 PM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(kyon22 @ Sep 5 2007, 07:22 PM)
Vivio turns killer cyborg, where did you get that nanoha strikerS 4koma? Been looking for it...
Go here. From page 01 till the latest.
http://damagedgoodz.net/board/kareha.pl/1176349991/301-304
kyon22
post Sep 7 2007, 07:58 PM

141 posts

thanx alot...
wolfx
post Sep 14 2007, 06:41 PM

93 posts

woohoo......adult Vivio is cool lookin. That heterochromia on her looks really good thar.

Nothing is shown of Lightning this episode thus episode title of Stars Strike with next episode Lightning. Interesting way to limit the number of characters in an episode. Just abit awkward that the episode before this had everybody except Tia.

Next episode....probably get to see Fate's Sonic Form. wub.gif
cloudstrife07
post Sep 14 2007, 06:54 PM

I'm back, beaches!
4,688 posts

do i need to watch all the prequels before watching this anime?

wolfx
post Sep 14 2007, 07:20 PM

93 posts

QUOTE(cloudstrife07 @ Sep 14 2007, 06:54 PM)
do i need to watch all the prequels before watching this anime?
Yes. Failure to do so is blasphemous. And I feel Strikers sadly isn't as good as the 2 seasons before it.
Gxen
post Sep 14 2007, 07:44 PM

*sniff sniff*
1,184 posts

Meh, I was hoping she would
kyon22
post Sep 14 2007, 09:07 PM

141 posts

Nanoha beating the crap out of nanoha...mother and daughter duel..
Otoyama88
post Sep 19 2007, 01:55 AM

***tickle tickle, wiggle wiggle***
612 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 14 2007, 06:41 PM)
woohoo......adult Vivio is cool lookin. That heterochromia on her looks really good thar.

Nothing is shown of Lightning this episode thus episode title of Stars Strike with next episode Lightning. Interesting way to limit the number of characters in an episode. Just abit awkward that the episode before this had everybody except Tia.

Next episode....probably get to see Fate's Sonic Form.  wub.gif
Yap.. Fate testarossa is the best...

Nanoha only cool at shooting style... (Divine Buster Extension)

ahahah....

btw... its almost end.. now ep 23 already on air...

kyon22
post Sep 19 2007, 12:50 PM

141 posts

Nanoha gonna wipe everybody out in a shot...
(Nanoha aka white devil...)
wolfx
post Sep 26 2007, 10:59 AM

93 posts

Fate New Sonic Form is ftw!! That Doctor Scalliegtti is sick fellar, using the cyborgs to put his clones in.

And check out the difference between the broadcast version and the DVD version for Nanoha Strikers. Sad to say the TV version for Nanoha has very crap art in almost all the episodes. dry.gif

http://home.comcast.net/~wojcikd/nanohaDevilDVD.jpg
SUSsoundsyst64
post Sep 26 2007, 11:39 AM

I'm No-Longer-Noobs
3,725 posts

QUOTE(wolfx @ Sep 26 2007, 10:59 AM)
Fate New Sonic Form is ftw!! That Doctor Scalliegtti is sick fellar, using the cyborgs to put his clones in.

And check out the difference between the broadcast version and the DVD version for Nanoha Strikers. Sad to say the TV version for Nanoha has very crap art in almost all the episodes. dry.gif

http://home.comcast.net/~wojcikd/nanohaDevilDVD.jpg
OMG! Need to wait the DVD!
elfenrir
post Sep 26 2007, 12:59 PM

It's kinda ironic that for that "OVER NINE THOUSAND!!!!" scenes in StrikerS, i prefer the TV version ones compared to the DVD. TV version Nanoha looks like she's soooo pissed off at Teana that her face looks really drugged & totally different than normal. LMAO.

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Top

0.0136sec    0.44    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 01:57 AM