PC Fair part timers needed, to look after gears of war demo station

Hamster X
post Apr 14 2007, 09:49 PM

315 posts

I went to the fair but it was stuffy and I got tired of it after having to walk at 1kph mellow.gif
Hamster X
post Apr 14 2007, 10:07 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 14 2007, 10:01 PM)
me last minute "visa" got cancelled so cannot go pcfair today. have to go back to seremban and workout  wife's new house lah sad.gif
...That post made me go rclxub.gif

I thought it was "have to go back to seremban and workout wife"

Then I thought 'wth?...'

So I re-read it.
Hamster X
post Apr 14 2007, 10:29 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(judge-the @ Apr 14 2007, 10:24 PM)
new house lah just pickup the key. so today have to settle grills matter then accompany her buying a new sofa...
So lazy wan whistling.gif
Hamster X
post Apr 16 2007, 08:35 PM

315 posts

QUOTE(redbull_y2k @ Apr 16 2007, 08:26 PM)
as long as there's no pic of a guy hugging another guy.... then it's ok.  laugh.gif  rclxub.gif
You don't know what he's hiding under his sleeves innocent.gif

I think DjiNn went to PC fair for the pictures instead of the tech whistling.gif

0.0207sec    0.58    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 3rd December 2025 - 01:15 PM