post Apr 12 2007, 04:45 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

Must Serang LABBIT!!!!!

Btw..i be there around 2pm at saturday....Going to GH 1st..hehe
yjtay
post Apr 13 2007, 03:05 PM

20 posts

It seems that there were 2 familiar faces at the Samsung booth near the entrance with the Gears of Wars demo is on. I wonder if thats where the "part timers" are working? tongue.gif
alkt
post Apr 13 2007, 04:35 PM

^_^
10,231 posts

Would love to visit but i'm working sad.gif
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 13 2007, 04:40 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Went there aledi today..hahaz suppose to take part in the mini tournament thingy at 2pm but suddenly got prob so cant go..My opponent probably won through forfeit..hahaz..

Btw,the sound damn nice and itz played on a Samsung..Wicked..
judge-the
post Apr 13 2007, 05:28 PM

-Judge-Jury-Executioner-
3,331 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 13 2007, 04:40 PM)
Went there aledi today..hahaz suppose to take part in the mini tournament thingy at 2pm but suddenly got prob so cant go..My opponent probably won through forfeit..hahaz..

Btw,the sound damn nice and itz played on a Samsung..Wicked..
wah got mini tournament also kah... what are the prizes?
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 13 2007, 05:29 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Din participate coz suddenly got probz so i think kena forfeit..The tv was 42 inch if not wrong or bigger..but not all people were looking at Gears..Dunno y..
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2007, 05:43 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 13 2007, 05:29 PM)
Din participate coz suddenly got probz so i think kena forfeit..The tv was 42 inch if not wrong or bigger..but not all people were looking at Gears..Dunno y..
So the game was Gears or what???
Eisenmeteor
post Apr 13 2007, 05:44 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

Itz Gears..It was single campaign where they are supposed to enter the House Of Soveriegns if not wrong..
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2007, 05:51 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 13 2007, 05:44 PM)
Itz Gears..It was single campaign where they are supposed to enter the House Of Sovereigns if not wrong..
Thats it???

Then how is that a competitive match?? tongue.gif

Eisenmeteor
post Apr 13 2007, 06:00 PM

Night Ghost
1,484 posts

I dunno dude..Coz i din take part..so dunno bout the contest..The contest starts at 2pm and 6pm..
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2007, 06:07 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(Eisenmeteor @ Apr 13 2007, 06:00 PM)
I dunno dude..Coz i din take part..so dunno bout the contest..The contest starts at 2pm and 6pm..
hmm.gif hmm.gif hmm.gif

Okay then.....but you know....what would have happened if the guy you were supposed to play was a complete noob??

I mean think about it...there are only 250 360 players IN THE WHOLE OF MALAYSIA!!

Most of us know each other and we train on a regular basis.....but i think this opponent of yours just another guy from the street who played GOW for a few minutes!!

And you know what....that means the tourney is so easy to win.... brows.gif brows.gif brows.gif
Too bad i got college...otherwise that grand prize would be mine!!!! brows.gif brows.gif
cannavaro
post Apr 13 2007, 07:03 PM

CATTENACIO
3,008 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 13 2007, 06:07 PM)
I mean think about it...there are only 250 360 players IN THE WHOLE OF MALAYSIA!!
Where did you get that?
Hitman190
post Apr 13 2007, 07:22 PM

589 posts

QUOTE(cannavaro @ Apr 13 2007, 07:03 PM)
Where did you get that?
PJ's siggy....thats probably more or less a good estimate...
arj
post Apr 14 2007, 01:08 AM

RED DEVIL
4,896 posts

QUOTE(Hitman190 @ Apr 13 2007, 07:22 PM)
PJ's siggy....thats  probably more or less a good estimate...
I don't think that's entirely true. I've met people at game shops before who are regular live players who have no clue at all about this forum. I also have friends and relatives who own the console but is not a member of this forum so yeah, I don't think that all Malaysian LIVE members are accounted for in PJ's sig laugh.gif
silencer
post Apr 14 2007, 01:13 AM

AnyThiN GoEs
1,846 posts

QUOTE(arj @ Apr 14 2007, 01:08 AM)
I don't think that's entirely true. I've met people at game shops before who are regular live players who have no clue at all about this forum. I also have friends and relatives who own the console but is not a member of this forum so yeah, I don't think that all Malaysian LIVE members are accounted for in PJ's sig laugh.gif
yelah..even my bro play lives..and dont bother to participate in this forum...as his fren list is already full .....
mfa333
post Apr 14 2007, 03:26 AM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

i saw x360 to play on upper hall but not gears of war but i think virtual fighter/tekken.. hmm.gif

went today at 5pm..
marauderz
post Apr 14 2007, 09:39 AM

Windows Tablet War Veteran
3,390 posts

dude... Tekken is PS game lar
mfa333
post Apr 14 2007, 02:19 PM

Huhah!
2,588 posts

haha, i dont know.. since i'm not x360 owner.. but they are playing fighting games instead gow.. hmm.gif
ImSIEBEL
post Apr 14 2007, 08:00 PM

| Mile High Club |
755 posts

juz got back..played GoW on the 63 plasma HD Samsung...my eyes paining already... unsure.gif ...played Defjam also juz for one round..Then PGR3 for one round also...They ppl who jaga the booth was Syujisy and Breakthru... rolleyes.gif ...And there was only 1 shop which sales console games and accesories...ALL ORI But ......................................... CONNING PPL...VERY VERY EXPENSIVE !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!...play and charge kit for RM99..and the sterring Wheel by Microsoft is RM1099 ohmy.gif ohmy.gif ...Its Located at Hall 5 and named Master Genius....
aegis`-
post Apr 14 2007, 08:07 PM

1,480 posts

haha i got free kfc mail from syuji for winning the mini tournament woot and they buy and serve to me tongue.gif
btw theres so many noobs
aiya xbox only la tengok ps3 tengah naik dia guna blu ray etc etc

11 Pages « < 5 6 7 8 9 > » Top

0.0243sec    0.46    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 4th December 2025 - 10:12 AM