QUOTE(SilverSpoon @ Dec 26 2009, 12:30 PM)
Hi to all sifus here,
I've got a problem with my audio output here.
I'm using a LCD Monitor with HDMI to HDMI cable. No problem with the Screen. Very nice indeed.
The problem is the sound. I'm using a Sonic Gear speaker (2.1 speaker for pc).
Only the woofer & right speaker got sound.
No sound from left speaker at all.
The woofer, left & right speaker works well when i connect it to the pc. So, the problem is not with the speaker, right?
This is how i connect my ps3 to the speaker now:
PS3 (Red & White audio) to Gender Changer to Y Splitter (Red & White audio) to Sonic Gear Speaker (Mini jack)
I've tried using different PS3 cable (the one with Yellow, Red & White (RCA output). (Still no sound from left speaker)
I've tried using different Gender Changer. (Still no sound from left speaker)
I've tried using different Y Splliter. (Still no sound from left speaker)
What should i do~~??
I hope you someone can help me here. Thanks in advance.
I've similar problem with you.1stly i think my ps3 problem. its your sub woofer problem. claim warranty from shop. send for repair. problem solve.I've got a problem with my audio output here.
I'm using a LCD Monitor with HDMI to HDMI cable. No problem with the Screen. Very nice indeed.
The problem is the sound. I'm using a Sonic Gear speaker (2.1 speaker for pc).
Only the woofer & right speaker got sound.
No sound from left speaker at all.
The woofer, left & right speaker works well when i connect it to the pc. So, the problem is not with the speaker, right?
This is how i connect my ps3 to the speaker now:
PS3 (Red & White audio) to Gender Changer to Y Splitter (Red & White audio) to Sonic Gear Speaker (Mini jack)
I've tried using different PS3 cable (the one with Yellow, Red & White (RCA output). (Still no sound from left speaker)
I've tried using different Gender Changer. (Still no sound from left speaker)
I've tried using different Y Splliter. (Still no sound from left speaker)
What should i do~~??
I hope you someone can help me here. Thanks in advance.
Dec 27 2009, 03:00 PM

0.0248sec