Technical What is the best audio system for PS3 and PS4?, Give your suggestions & opinions

Pliskin
post Dec 27 2009, 01:40 PM

424 posts

for my setup, i'm just using an LG home theatre system, cost me 900 bucks...good enuff for me already, as my ears not sensitive enuff to differentiate between a 900 bucks system and a 5K system...icon_rolleyes.gif

PS3 --> DVD player using optical cables for sound output thru the 5.1 speakers

PS3 --> LCD using HDMI cables for video

the surround effect is good enuff for me already...damn explosive with the bullets sound coming right left and centre while playing MGS...haha...

This post has been edited by Pliskin: Dec 27 2009, 01:40 PM
Pliskin
post Dec 28 2009, 11:42 PM

424 posts

QUOTE(nakata101 @ Dec 27 2009, 01:56 PM)
I m just using rm90 for my ps3 sound system, as my ears not sensitive enough to differentiate between a 90 bucks system and a 900 bucks system. icon_rolleyes.gif  tongue.gif
haha... tongue.gif

but seriously, 90 bucks system and 900 bucks system got difference leh...i got it not only for my PS3 gaming lah, also for general home use... icon_rolleyes.gif

0.0257sec    0.67    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 5th December 2025 - 03:15 AM