7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >Bottom

> boleh dapat persona 2017, monthly rm500 ??

egeokow
post Jul 18 2017, 01:40 PM

362 posts

buy honda wait for geely
sjneow
post Jul 18 2017, 02:10 PM

82 posts

QUOTE(destee88 @ Jul 18 2017, 12:55 PM)
y not wait till november the new myvi coming up the new generation on it ???
no point waiting for new MyVi. They have not updated their tech for many years despite it's original Japan version has always received updates.
TSradiohear91
post Jul 18 2017, 02:18 PM

400 posts

QUOTE(sheahann @ Jul 17 2017, 09:54 PM)
I also bought this car. Premium installmemt below 500 monthly.
Most of my fren also bought city. Civic. Accord.
Chooses this car because dowan burdened with car installment.
summore 5 years free service
how much your dp.
croydon
post Jul 18 2017, 02:20 PM

479 posts

This post has been edited by croydon: Sep 29 2017, 03:10 AM
dingozz
post Jul 18 2017, 02:27 PM

QUOTE(arc_archive @ Jul 17 2017, 11:19 PM)
pssttt.. now geely own plotong...

must plotek olang kite  icon_idea.gif
This
mushigen
post Jul 18 2017, 02:39 PM

4,502 posts

QUOTE(FormalCat @ Jul 17 2017, 09:47 PM)
only people who would care about that is the car behind you  laugh.gif
True. Their mata sakit, not the owner's. Meanwhile, you can ogle at the nice Beemer in front or amoi/awek in the car beside your car.

QUOTE(darth5zaft @ Jul 17 2017, 11:01 PM)
Wait
What happened here?
Why k/tard is praising protong?
I was wondering the same. Usually the word Proton is enough to trigger an avalanche of criticisms.

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 18 2017, 01:38 PM)
dont waste money to impress others, being able to live with 'cheaper (but not neccessarily worse)' product is an advantage. Since you are OK with driving a proton, ignore what the rest are saying. Proton maintenance are also cheap

the RM500/m that you save will go a long way.
Wise words. I still remember my first Proton Saga way back in the 90's. Happy like a bird to upgrade from 2 wheels to four.
squalluz
post Jul 18 2017, 02:49 PM

131 posts

There are still gullible people buying proton, kesian
hkindaichi
post Jul 18 2017, 02:59 PM

Animator
648 posts

toyoi sudah datang...cabut
buysellaccount
post Jul 18 2017, 03:02 PM

125 posts

check out the owners club in fast&furious see if the members have worked out all the niggles. they know which SC is good or bad, whether existing problems can be solved etc.
buysellaccount
post Jul 18 2017, 03:03 PM

125 posts

dont waste money to impress others, being able to live with 'cheaper (but not neccessarily worse)' product is an advantage. Since you are OK with driving a proton, ignore what the rest are saying. Proton maintenance are also cheap

if you keep your posts quality up you might just get an elite tag one of these days.
TrollNoob
post Jul 18 2017, 03:06 PM

626 posts

A good buy.

My sister bought one. Like to seat in front while she drives.
benson92
post Jul 18 2017, 03:07 PM

1,010 posts

QUOTE(TrollNoob @ Jul 18 2017, 03:06 PM)
A good buy.

My sister bought one. Like to seat in front while she drives.
i sit inside before, the seat is quite hard for me honestly... but leather ok la
azbro
post Jul 18 2017, 03:13 PM

4,319 posts

QUOTE(radiohear91 @ Jul 17 2017, 08:34 PM)

After watching too much of GoT last night, all brown kaler look like shitz
wild_card_my
post Jul 18 2017, 03:14 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Jul 18 2017, 03:03 PM)
if you keep your posts quality up you might just get an elite tag one of these days.
my posts in other threads like the mortgage threads are ok what.. .still no elite tag laugh.gif

need to be nominated?
buysellaccount
post Jul 18 2017, 03:18 PM

125 posts

QUOTE(wild_card_my @ Jul 18 2017, 03:14 PM)
my posts in other threads like the mortgage threads are ok what.. .still no elite tag laugh.gif

need to be nominated?
have to notice me senpai from the mods. keep being you, mang.
wild_card_my
post Jul 18 2017, 03:21 PM

6,562 posts

QUOTE(buysellaccount @ Jul 18 2017, 03:18 PM)
have to notice me senpai from the mods. keep being you, mang.
haha. but of course on the bolded part. never stop speaking my mind
fuzzy
post Jul 18 2017, 03:28 PM

*pew pew pew*
6,659 posts

This.

If you have friends or gf that judge you based on what you drive, maybe thats for the best so you know who to avoid.
mushigen
post Jul 18 2017, 03:29 PM

4,502 posts

Too bad it does not have DRL. For a car with such wide range of safety features, the omission of DRL is a glaring one.
ohhisee
post Jul 18 2017, 03:34 PM

51 posts

well said.. thumbsup.gif

shadow_walker
post Jul 18 2017, 03:36 PM

1,280 posts

QUOTE(destee88 @ Jul 18 2017, 11:55 AM)
y not wait till november the new myvi coming up the new generation on it ???
QUOTE(Toyoi @ Jul 18 2017, 12:02 PM)
berokdua troopers inkambinggggg

7 Pages « < 3 4 5 6 7 >

0.0124sec    0.43    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 29th March 2024 - 06:42 AM