too bad its cheaper now .  tongue.gif

now can tukar phone ke phone x  console.gif
definitely gonna skip the 8. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 15 2017, 03:48 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(GamaX320 @ Sep 15 2017, 03:22 PM)
Should I wait ip8 and sign plan with maxis or buy 128gb model with retail store?
always better to buy device without plan, provided u have the money of coz. tongue.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 15 2017, 05:30 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(tiewgine8039 @ Sep 15 2017, 03:50 PM)
Yes actually. for my wife, 32 gb is not enough. She got her 32 gb just early of this year, and been complaining memory full. I just get her a new one, 256 gb yesterday at lazada flash sale. RM3099 yo....
Lazada yesterday flash sale at RM3099 for iphone 7 256gb. Managed to grab one  rclxm9.gif
for wimminz, u give 1 tera oso not enough... biggrin.gif

selfie shot alone take up half the space.
ciwi1166
post Sep 18 2017, 11:35 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(ju69an @ Sep 18 2017, 11:18 AM)
Can anyone please suggest to me how to convert my iPhone 7 plus to a product red version...like what casing do I buy and all that...thanks in advance
just use red casing la then, unless u anodized ur iphone.
ciwi1166
post Sep 21 2017, 07:50 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

ip7 is perfect enough. unless u really2 need the bigger screen size. smile.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 23 2017, 08:53 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Scissorshand @ Sep 23 2017, 08:44 PM)
With the lacklustre demand on ip8, hope the ip7 price will drop even further
how do u determined the demand of ip8 is lackluster? hmm.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 25 2017, 05:12 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Sep 25 2017, 01:48 PM)
love the live photo for iPh 7. fiddling with the long exposure to get cool shots like a DSLR
how to playback the live photo? i captured one for testing, but when opened through Photos app,the live photo doesn't work..hmm.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 25 2017, 05:39 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(leinnz @ Sep 25 2017, 05:21 PM)
there is an album for livephoto.
You may refer to my previous post from apple link how to do it.
in the camera, select photo and activate livephoto which is in the center.
you can then snap pictures and then go to the live photo album.
open the photo and slide upwards. you can then change the livephoto default pictures or perform any 3 options (bounce, loop and long exposure)
owh i got it now. u need to put effects to the photo only then can see it moves. biggrin.gif
ciwi1166
post Sep 29 2017, 07:46 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

i havent noticed the battery drain in 11.0.1..
ciwi1166
post Oct 2 2017, 01:00 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(happymiao @ Oct 2 2017, 10:38 AM)
Apple Store and Apple Premium Reseller sure got stock. Just bought 7 128gb from Machines last saturday.  laugh.gif
Premium Reseller also sometimes dun have stock..sweat.gif
ciwi1166
post Oct 12 2017, 06:37 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

lol so much updates within short period.
ciwi1166
post Oct 13 2017, 12:49 PM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(yipsss @ Oct 13 2017, 12:27 PM)
Anyone has problem on whatsapp?
After I updated to iOS 11, I can’t receive message instantly until I open the whatsapp apps everytime in order to get those messages. 
Is it only me got this problem ?
if it affect many users, then no worry. update incoming..biggrin.gif
ciwi1166
post Oct 17 2017, 09:54 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

QUOTE(Carlo J @ Oct 16 2017, 11:53 PM)
I’m not sure if this is the right thread to ask, but after using the 3.5mm to lightning adapter for my earphones, I’ve been experiencing disconnection which I think is coming from the adapter that’s probably damaged since it’s bent now and then.

I’m looking for suggestions if I should get Bluetooth earphones or just get a replacement for the adapter?

if still under warranty, should ask for replacement.

if not mistaken, what comes in the original box is included in the warranty.
ciwi1166
post Dec 21 2017, 09:47 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

need to find suitable time to calibrate the battery...sweat.gif
ciwi1166
post Jan 6 2018, 08:04 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

dafuq... die2 dun want us to change...haih sweat.gif
ciwi1166
post Apr 10 2018, 08:22 AM

~~~Prestissimo~~~
2,263 posts

red is sexy. haih why so late release red colour.

0.0285sec    0.66    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 10:06 PM