MSI K9N4 SLI overclock dessert, AM2 fire red with high value board

Skylinestar
post Apr 19 2007, 07:43 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

is this a good mobo? better than the biostar tforce 570U (RM315), if not talking about the sli?

This post has been edited by Skylinestar: Apr 19 2007, 07:43 PM
ktek
post Apr 20 2007, 10:38 AM

小喇叭
13,216 posts

i think it should be NF4 series because normally NF5 series has 2 chips on the mobo
apis
post Apr 20 2007, 02:09 PM

1,175 posts

i heard it's have a good review and the performance it's not that bad. it's also affordable..
Skylinestar
post Apr 20 2007, 07:04 PM

Mega Duck
10,479 posts

QUOTE(ktek @ Apr 20 2007, 10:38 AM)
i think it should be NF4 series because normally NF5 series has 2 chips on the mobo
according to the CPU-Z screenshot, its NF4.
but at the box/manual, it looks like written NF500...or i'm blind
dragonteoh
post May 9 2007, 12:07 AM

711 posts

Guys, looks like this board very nice leh ~~

Got SLi, got 2 IDE, got 4 RAM slot, got 4 SATA, Got PCIE 16 & 1 .....

wow not bad, this is wat i want, but...what is the price sold in malaysia?

I was looking around many brand and model of board to find that can support old IDE hard drive, coz is quite waste if the board does not support old IDE hard drive.
Some more this board got SLi support and new SATA II , and PCIE slots ...
this is wat i want rclxm9.gif
- L e O -
post May 9 2007, 12:21 PM

No Music No Life
1,995 posts

i'm using it now..yes indeed is a very nice board, but i can't seem to pass 250 fsb..wonder issit my processor hsf the bottleneck. cry.gif

Added on May 9, 2007, 12:22 pm
QUOTE(dragonteoh @ May 9 2007, 12:07 AM)
Guys, looks like this board very nice leh ~~

Got SLi, got 2 IDE, got 4 RAM slot, got 4 SATA, Got PCIE 16 & 1 .....

wow not bad, this is wat i want, but...what is the price sold in malaysia?
I was looking around many brand and model of board to find that can support old IDE hard drive, coz is quite waste if the board does not support old IDE hard drive.
Some more this board got SLi support and new SATA II , and PCIE slots ...
this is wat i want  rclxm9.gif
i'm selling it at rm330, but u have i dun keep stock, i only do back 2 back order,7-14 days waiting period.If interested come pm me rclxms.gif

This post has been edited by - L e O -: May 9 2007, 12:22 PM
dragonteoh
post May 9 2007, 09:37 PM

711 posts

QUOTE(- L e O - @ May 9 2007, 12:21 PM)
i'm using it now..yes indeed is a very nice board, but i can't seem to pass 250 fsb..wonder issit my processor hsf the bottleneck. cry.gif

Added on May 9, 2007, 12:22 pm

i'm selling it at rm330, but u have i dun keep stock, i only do back 2 back order,7-14 days waiting period.If interested come pm me  rclxms.gif
RM330 !!! sweat.gif New one only RM320 heheheh too long to wait, i go lowyat can get immediatly some more future need warrantty senang sweat.gif

This post has been edited by dragonteoh: May 9 2007, 09:38 PM

0.0162sec    0.45    5 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 20th December 2025 - 05:47 PM