> Lazada Discussion V19 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

cybpsych
post Jul 27 2017, 09:55 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

QUOTE(ganz @ Jul 27 2017, 03:09 AM)
that person opt to pay cash.. i got detail everything -shipping address/ phone no of this guy.. thing is that how come he use my account to purchase.. i thought it was a computer glintch .. name also funny.. "mohd" but with binti.. sad.gif
cancel the order? make sure email is registered to YOU. then change login password.

or make more orders, pay cash, deliver to his address. then change login password. not sure if it's liable to your account or not brows.gif
cybpsych
post Jul 27 2017, 10:32 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

QUOTE(mushigen @ Jul 27 2017, 10:28 AM)
It's his account. Of course his account is liable.
If I were him, I'd be more worried about how the chap gained access.
obviously he's liable.

but fishy indeed. laugh.gif
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2017, 10:17 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

recent Shopback App got updaetd with an interesting changelogs:

https://play.google.com/store/apps/details?...pback.app&hl=en

WHAT'S NEW
- Improved app loading experience
- Resolved payment issue faced on Lazada's website
- Resolved Hotels.com (TW) loading issue
- Resolved bug that blocks Facebook login on merchant's websites

UPDATED
August 14, 2017

CURRENT VERSION
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2017, 11:02 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 16 2017, 10:47 AM)
Anyone got their cashback from Visa 20% redeemable? me still on pending, how long it change to redeemable?
if you can see it pending, for sure you can see how many days left, right?
cybpsych
post Aug 16 2017, 11:46 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

QUOTE(Iceman74 @ Aug 16 2017, 11:37 AM)
ohh.. understand now. First time and new to shopback.
Btw if under pending, can they not approved the pending payment rebate during this period?
possible , hence the pending period lo.

they also tracked any refunds, if any. then clawback the cashback. I havent encountered this, so no idea if they really execute it.
cybpsych
post Aug 26 2017, 09:14 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

http://www.lazada.com.my/merdeka-sale/

• The discount of 5% on the nett purchase price (exclusive of shipping/courier charges) up to a maximum of Ringgit Malaysia Fifteen (RM15) in a single transaction upon checkout on Lazada’s platform.
• The discount is only available to first ten thousand (10,000) redemptions during Merdeka campaign period 25th Aug – 31st Aug.
• The discount is only for one (1) time redemption per Lazada registered customer and is not valid in conjunction with any other vouchers, offer or promotions and product exclusion may apply.
• The discount is applicable on LAZADA's website, mobile web and applications.
• The payment for the product(s) must be made with CIMB Lazada Prepaid Mastercard.
• No cash alternatives or refund will be offered in lieu of the discount.
• Lazada reserves the right to alter, cancel, terminate or suspend the order or any part thereof or any part of the applicable terms and conditions from time to time, with or without any prior notice.
cybpsych
post Sep 1 2017, 09:30 AM

---------------------
65,312 posts

Shopback: Giveaway Alert !

Malaysia, we've got exciting news for you to start off a new month!

For every order made from 1 - 3 Sep, we are giving away a RM5 off voucher for Texas Chicken! With this voucher, you're entitled to get RM5 off your meal in Texas Chicken! How exciting is that?!

Now, go make any purchase on your favorite stores such as foodpanda, Lazada, ZALORA, Booking.com, Expedia and many more via ShopBack and enjoy the exciting RM5 off voucher while stocks last! Your redemption voucher will be sent in "Your Latest Transaction' email.

Give us a thumbs up!

Want more giveaways? Give us some love and leave your suggestions on the comment section below!

Check out other dining and rides deals here: www.shopback.my/99

#99CashbackDay #SmarterWaytoLiveAndEat

Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.0246sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 10th December 2025 - 04:21 AM