> Lazada Discussion V19 | #BuyFirstRegretLater, lalalaxx.com | pricecampers.com

idoblu
post Aug 11 2017, 11:30 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(hutazi @ Aug 11 2017, 11:01 AM)
any of you bought a humidifier from LZD? im looking to get one but so many brands @_@ budget is below RM100. dunno fi they good or not. or fake review.. T_T
Our air so humid you still buy humidifier for what? Grow mould at home?
idoblu
post Aug 15 2017, 06:09 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

I click Buy Now on every denomination and then move them to my wishlist
idoblu
post Aug 16 2017, 07:24 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(JJKTP @ Aug 16 2017, 07:05 AM)
Hi, where do i get this "wisepay shop"?

Thank you in advance.
go back one page and read post #2902
idoblu
post Aug 17 2017, 08:22 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

better go to shopee
much cheaper than Lazada even with vouchers
idoblu
post Aug 17 2017, 09:42 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

case in point
just compare between lazada and shopee - same items
even if i did not apply voucher at Shopee, the Rm79 price is still cheaper than Lazada

This post has been edited by idoblu: Aug 17 2017, 09:43 AM

idoblu
post Aug 17 2017, 12:30 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

all the pinoys balik kampung already?
idoblu
post Aug 18 2017, 08:35 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(keronge @ Aug 18 2017, 08:10 PM)
How many percent discount also no use la. Mark up kaw-kaw already, later discount, the price still not cheap.
This! You said the correct thing
idoblu
post Aug 19 2017, 09:57 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(yushin @ Aug 19 2017, 09:53 AM)
Try pay for lazada using citibank just now. Got rejected twice.
RM25 antivirus only leh...
Free Kaspersky kan ada....
idoblu
post Aug 21 2017, 07:50 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(BOTAK_WAI @ Aug 21 2017, 07:35 PM)
Glitch....Order 5.

Check out this item I found on Lazada! Pen ink set Schwarzwald Gift + Set (Nib refills: 0.5mm+black )
http://www.lazada.com.my/pen-ink-set-schwa...ck-8394033.html
Thanks bought 2
idoblu
post Aug 22 2017, 09:30 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(tenuk_cyber @ Aug 22 2017, 08:51 AM)
Guys, i want to buy this;

https://www.lazada.com.my/gte-high-quality-...omer.0.0.ve0NFD

But this also ok.

http://www.lazada.com.my/casa-sevil-mobile...e-13023451.html

I want to put my laptop. Cuz the other big table want to put speaker  hmm.gif

OK or not!  smile.gif
the 59.99 one can only work next to a sofa as depicted in the picture
the other one is designed for bedside. Not sure if it can turn to accomodate sofa as well though
idoblu
post Aug 22 2017, 10:24 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(tenuk_cyber @ Aug 22 2017, 09:52 AM)
Whats your choice then?  sweat.gif I want something to be portable so that i could move the table with the laptop to my desk and my bed as well.

The 59.99 seems reliable but the other one looks really portable lol.

I wonder the quality for both of them  hmm.gif
both got wheels right so moving it around should not be a problem
both different size. one smaller, one bigger
so it all depends what you need sweat.gif

This post has been edited by idoblu: Aug 22 2017, 10:24 AM
idoblu
post Aug 23 2017, 07:20 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(fadzly @ Aug 22 2017, 11:11 PM)
guys wanna ask, what is the best air mouse for android TV. im using beelink GT1. bought a remote last week at lazada with keyboard at the back. very cheap, but the remote stop working last night. I wanna return it to lazada, but my wife discard the original box, thus i cant return it for refund.
this is the air mouse. Bought it for RM28...

https://www.lazada.com.my/24ghz-fly-air-mou...ails.0.0.pal2Xv

when I tear it down, i found the chips on the board might prone to damage as its quite near to the hinge/plastic casing and a slight drop may cause a problem to this kind of air mouse.
no wonder so much cheaper than the original
try this - https://www.lazada.com.my/minix-neo-a2-lite...omer.0.0.sMeC4N

This post has been edited by idoblu: Aug 23 2017, 07:43 AM
idoblu
post Aug 23 2017, 05:33 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Aug 23 2017, 05:15 PM)
Pergh...can finally buy my Xiaomi Bluetooth Headset

And also buy Air Mouse control for Tv Box....
you dare not buy the shopee one? biggrin.gif
idoblu
post Aug 23 2017, 06:15 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Aug 23 2017, 05:34 PM)
Now Lazada has BeliNow20 promo code. so it's cheaper than shopee
Where's the link? Must see how much cheaper
idoblu
post Aug 23 2017, 06:38 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(Keatsan @ Aug 23 2017, 06:34 PM)
Newest MX3 Air Mouse Backlight MX3 Wireless Keyboard 2.4G IR
Learning Fly Air Mouse Backlit For T95 H96 pro Android TV Box
http://www.lazada.com.my/newest-mx3-air-mo...x-24152276.html

MX3 Portable 2.4G Wireless Remote Control Keyboard Controller Air
Mouse for Smart TV Android TV box mini PC HTPC
http://www.lazada.com.my/mx3-portable-24g-...pc-3486436.html

2.4G Backlight Air Mouse Wireless Keyboard 6-Axis Somatosensory
Remote Control Motion Sensing Game IR Learning Buttons for Mini PC
Smart TV Android TV Box Projector
http://www.lazada.com.my/24g-backlight-air...r-27934138.html
Different model, how to compare?
Shopee one is A2, this is MX3
idoblu
post Aug 24 2017, 11:24 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(shah_cool @ Aug 24 2017, 11:18 AM)
anyone know, what is the email address of lazada to make a complaint or question? it's like the button live chat not functioning at all..skynet didnt sending the item to my home and was returned back to the seller..so bad
customer@lazada.com.my
idoblu
post Aug 24 2017, 05:22 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(HifiLover444 @ Aug 24 2017, 03:21 PM)
wonder #MYCYBERSCAM will make comeback or not
october 9th - 13th

before that maybe sept 9th got sale but nowadays sale or no sale not much difference haha.....
idoblu
post Aug 25 2017, 05:59 AM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

About topups at any wisepay page -
You guys noticed the new field where you can enter your number? Well if you enter your number there, it doesn't go thru wisepay but lazadas topup
Very sneaky of lazada

There is no more wise pay cry.gif

This post has been edited by idoblu: Aug 25 2017, 02:00 PM
idoblu
post Aug 25 2017, 02:21 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(ianlti @ Aug 25 2017, 02:07 PM)
Thanks. Bought 7. One for each day of the week. cool2.gif
idoblu
post Aug 25 2017, 02:22 PM

stars for sale
11,308 posts

QUOTE(shirohamada @ Aug 25 2017, 02:17 PM)
No need to wonder, it is stated there at the bottom laugh.gif
Whoever bought this mesti kuat sex sweat.gif

This post has been edited by idoblu: Aug 25 2017, 02:23 PM

4 Pages < 1 2 3 4 >
Bump Topic Topic ClosedOptions New Topic

0.1019sec    0.63    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 09:11 PM