Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

evilsmile
post Jul 20 2017, 09:24 AM

248 posts

QUOTE(tasek16 @ Jul 19 2017, 07:04 PM)
So my suggestion for those who are going to use this modem ..pls attach the modem with usb male to female ext cable for power supply rather than straightly plug in to usb power adapter.. why ?? because it is easier for us to move, to point to the best position/direction or change the orientation etc... yap this modem is quite sensitive.. slightly move the modem.. It will effect the performance.. In my case .. I'm pointing this modem to the nearest digi tower (as shown in Cell Tower Locator app)..

last week I balik kampung .. karai enggor kuala kangsar.. I know 1 digi tower already been in my kampung for years... So I brought along this dongle/modem to test.. to my suprise.. the download speed... almost 40mb...wooo.... Ok hope this will help you all...at least...
what cell tower locator app you use bro?
evilsmile
post Jul 24 2017, 12:47 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(psjjl @ Jul 23 2017, 09:43 AM)
Why the speed become so slow every Sunday?
Can confirm.

Speed digi inf 150 usually a bit slow on Sunday. probably due to congestion and also digi 110 users downloading stuff on the weekend
evilsmile
post Jan 10 2018, 05:09 PM

248 posts

Netgear M1 sounds like a near perfect Mifi for Digi I150

> 5000 mah battery
> ethernet port
> CA LTE-A

too bad very expensive and no official warranty here.
evilsmile
post Jul 30 2018, 11:10 PM

248 posts

QUOTE(bryon @ Jul 30 2018, 06:58 AM)
Digi unlimited 38 plan
only offered to selected user
speed is uncapped?

i see so many umobile gx30/gx50 rage got speed slower than advertised