Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80
GoogleSearch
Aug 24 2017, 08:39 PM
QUOTE(pia7295 @ Aug 24 2017, 03:08 PM) Hello, All sifu. Need yours opinion. After subscribed to infinite 150. Today I walk in Telecom to terminate my streamyx . the official told me I need to pay penalty RM 300 for terminate the phone line as the line still bond to one year contract. I told the officer I have used this line for more than 4 years and the contract is long overdue. The officer than told me on last year December , I upgraded the line from 1Mbps speed to 2 Mbps. There is new contact for this speed upgrading. Do you guys think that this is acceptable? I told the officer the upgrading was done through phone . we don’t even see the face of the officer who asked us to upgrade. There is no mentioned on upgrading need to have a year contract. TM Net is way too much. Termination of TM net is a correct choice to me now. My case also sad. Already subscribe inifinite 150, want to terminate my streamyx 8Mbps, But i livechat about the termination before go to TM point, and that CS told me my contract is 2years, still have 4month to go, if terminate now, need pay penalty fee RM500.
GoogleSearch
Aug 24 2017, 09:02 PM
QUOTE(OzzyOzz @ Aug 24 2017, 08:45 PM) 1 month how much?149? if total 4 months higher than RM500 penalty, then opt for for penalty lor 175 per month, but i dont want to pay that penalty for tat 4month, cause i still havent purchase any 4g modem for that digi infinite, and luckily my friend willing help me to pay this 3 month (let my digi inifinite for he to use)
GoogleSearch
Sep 11 2017, 11:47 AM
Want to ask anyone purchase E5186s-22a from taobao before?
GoogleSearch
Sep 11 2017, 12:16 PM
QUOTE(fruitie @ Sep 11 2017, 11:53 AM) Can. Nope. Not so soon until my colleague comes back.  Not urgent la, maybe eventually I may not get it if that's what God wanted.  Yes, many of us. Mine as well. Do you still have link, that buyer you buy from? Please give me ya
GoogleSearch
Sep 11 2017, 12:17 PM
QUOTE(QuantumEdge @ Sep 11 2017, 11:53 AM) I wont recommend buying from Taobao as the process of clamming warranty is a freaking nightmare. You can find the router on lelong for similar price Depends on what you need, I prefer taobao cheaper, and no much people selling E5186s-22a, 61a then have a lot
GoogleSearch
Sep 11 2017, 03:07 PM
QUOTE(pia7295 @ Sep 11 2017, 01:28 PM) try this guy. good service. I just got one unit new exchange , and they agree to exchange one with latest firmware after I make complaint. https://world.taobao.com/item/542134106300...._u=b34umfltefeb Thank you! But how they do exchange to malaysia
GoogleSearch
Nov 6 2017, 03:56 PM
https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?spm=a230r....bucket=2#detailHave anyone try this? E5175s-22 I saw a taobao link recommend this, have same feature as E5186S-22 but cheaper price This post has been edited by GoogleSearch: Nov 6 2017, 03:56 PM
GoogleSearch
Nov 7 2017, 01:32 AM
GoogleSearch
Nov 7 2017, 01:33 AM
QUOTE(chenbrand @ Nov 7 2017, 12:26 AM) it's so cheap for a CAT6 router, i wonder if it is trustworthy or not  dunno much about it, but saw an article just now, it mention it come out early than e5186 http://4gltemall.overblog.com/2016/07/huaw...r-overview.htmlThis post has been edited by GoogleSearch: Nov 7 2017, 01:38 AM
GoogleSearch
Nov 26 2017, 11:21 PM
QUOTE(Mysteria23 @ Nov 26 2017, 11:24 AM) Guys.. is possible that i have bricked this router.. had update the firmware via web gui.. success install till 100%.. then lock band 3 using toolbox.. use ok till afternoon.. and then off the router due to fear lightning.. ON the router again.. resulting this u purchase from which taobao shop? https://item.taobao.com/item.htm?id=547640483112this one?
GoogleSearch
Nov 27 2017, 04:50 PM
I have ask that taobao seller, he replied about don't update for e5186. if update will have problem on it. BTW, i purchase a e5186s-22 from him with VIVA telco brand.
This post has been edited by GoogleSearch: Nov 27 2017, 04:52 PM