565 Pages « < 313 314 315 316 317 > » Bottom

Digi Infinite Fan Club [V3], Infinite 150, 100, 80

al_madd
post Feb 19 2018, 11:13 PM

1,359 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Feb 19 2018, 08:25 PM)
Is this Infinite better than streamyx?
fed up already, wifi very weak
My opinions.. Streamyx 8M is more stable....

But speed i150 far superior
chuahcs79
post Feb 19 2018, 11:48 PM

6,931 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Feb 19 2018, 10:36 PM)
Correct me if I'm wrong, but it sure seems like the DiGi CS was trolling you. Not pleasant at all. Sure hope they improve their response time on handling complaints and troubleshooting issues.
Yeah I did screenshot that too. As a community manager skill of answering like that.. make me impress how he got the job in first places.. in majority of services industry, answering like that will cost your job.. well no sweat, will ring hotline everyday...Bug them till they give me an answer or rebate or anything.. since calling digi hotline is free anyway..
mf_yamato
post Feb 19 2018, 11:55 PM

384 posts

Haih digi connection around my area (ara damansara/lembah subang) is like shit this couple night, intermittent connection, super high ping...

Xaser_3
post Feb 20 2018, 12:35 AM

Because I Fly, I envy no man on earth...
10,453 posts

QUOTE(mf_yamato @ Feb 19 2018, 11:55 PM)
Haih digi connection around my area (ara damansara/lembah subang) is like shit this couple night, intermittent connection, super high ping...
😰😰
That is totally unacceptable. Hope you lodged a complaint.
chuahcs79
post Feb 20 2018, 01:27 AM

6,931 posts

This is my current amazing speed from DIGI,. not only didnt fix my case, kena throttle directly now

already file report case at digi hotline, at aduan skmm, at aduan cfm, at digi community forum,

now we shall wait and see

This post has been edited by chuahcs79: Feb 20 2018, 01:56 AM
AtMostFear
post Feb 20 2018, 02:04 AM

778 posts

QUOTE(noien @ Feb 19 2018, 05:21 PM)
did u find a way to set up dns for b525?
if yes let me know too
So far I set the DNS manually on each device. sweat.gif
chuahcs79
post Feb 20 2018, 02:18 AM

6,931 posts

This is the response from Digi community forum,..

Attached Image Attached Image Attached Image
SUSgogo2
post Feb 20 2018, 03:51 AM

gogo2
18,672 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Feb 20 2018, 02:18 AM)
This is the response from Digi community forum,..
Sometimes it's device problem and also directional problem since Digi line is not good especially indoor.

Also, 1am is peak time for p2p download. LoL.

8pm - 12pm = all user peak time
12.01am onwards = downloading time!!!!
noien
post Feb 20 2018, 07:49 AM

3,115 posts

QUOTE(AtMostFear @ Feb 20 2018, 02:04 AM)
So far I set the DNS manually on each device.  sweat.gif
OK noted. I can't seem to find it online too on how to change the DNS
Alert_RaZO
post Feb 20 2018, 12:53 PM

572 posts

QUOTE(NinjaGaiden @ Feb 19 2018, 08:33 PM)
For my area, YES! no regret potong stimix 2Mbps....
QUOTE(al_madd @ Feb 19 2018, 11:13 PM)
My opinions.. Streamyx 8M is more stable....
But speed i150 far superior
Thanks for the feedback.
I'm using 4mbps streamyx, piss off with the high price.
cable to computer is ok for surfing.. but for wifi is terriblely slow.
maybe the router not strong enough.

Tempting to opt into digi infinite becoz no need contract, can cancel anytime.
Plus i got the digi mifi device huawei e5577. Dunno that device strong enough or not

Torrent very slow right?

This post has been edited by Alert_RaZO: Feb 20 2018, 12:56 PM
kaiserreich
post Feb 20 2018, 12:57 PM

Pendekar Papan Kekunci
4,234 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Feb 20 2018, 12:53 PM)
Thanks for the feedback.

Plus i got the digi mifi device huawei e5577. Dunno that device strong enough or not

Torrent very slow right?
Not working for p2p download
beetlemaniac
post Feb 20 2018, 01:40 PM

30 posts

Hi, just ordered the sim card.

I have not yet bought a modem. I am thinking of an outdoor antenna setup to reduce EM radiation within the house. I have a fully wired ethernet network throughout the entire house. My original plan was to get unifi until I found out it was not available in our area due to insufficient ports.

Appreciate any help in the choice of modem router, cable (from router to the antenna) and antenna! I have already prepared a conduit from my store room (where all my networking equipment is stored) to the outside, so it's just a matter of getting the right equipment.

My fallback plan is to install a Huawei B310 upstairs in the attic. Cheap and easy solution - it limits the effect of radiation somewhat by placing it away from the living areas.
alexchew_2020
post Feb 20 2018, 03:08 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

anyone else in here own this modem TENDA 4G680 cat4+volte call?

is it really support digi 4G VoLTE?
mztang52
post Feb 20 2018, 04:05 PM

Before you quit, TRY
2,807 posts

QUOTE(Alert_RaZO @ Feb 20 2018, 01:53 PM)
Thanks for the feedback.

Torrent very slow right?
Digi infinite doesn't allow Tormenting
alexchew_2020
post Feb 20 2018, 05:47 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

QUOTE(chuahcs79 @ Feb 20 2018, 01:27 AM)
This is my current amazing speed  from DIGI,. not only didnt fix my case, kena throttle directly now

already file report case at digi hotline, at aduan skmm, at aduan cfm, at digi community forum,

now we shall wait and see
is it capped or congested network. got digi prepaid to test it out?

i read in fb, some user said prepaid speed is faster than 150i.

nowadays my house area speed also hard to get good speed. hardly getting 20mbps..last time was around 30~50mbps....that was pass 3month ago.. sweat.gif
shamnh
post Feb 20 2018, 05:55 PM

83 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 20 2018, 05:47 PM)
is it capped or congested network. got digi prepaid to test it out?

i read in fb, some user said prepaid speed is faster than 150i.

nowadays my house area speed also hard to get good speed. hardly getting 20mbps..last time was around 30~50mbps....that was pass 3month ago.. sweat.gif
He got kaw2 capped from digi. before this he can easily get 70mbps of speed.
Xaser_3
post Feb 20 2018, 06:04 PM

10,453 posts

QUOTE(mztang52 @ Feb 20 2018, 04:05 PM)
Digi infinite doesn't allow Tormenting
🤣😂🤣😂

This is a real good one!
alexchew_2020
post Feb 20 2018, 06:13 PM

MOD
3,363 posts

see their CS....wow...water flood into their brain ald.

so nowadays 4G min 80% speed is at 5mbps according to them? not 20mbps? laugh.gif

This post has been edited by alexchew_2020: Feb 20 2018, 06:15 PM
Xaser_3
post Feb 20 2018, 06:22 PM

10,453 posts

QUOTE(alexchew_2020 @ Feb 20 2018, 06:13 PM)
see their CS....wow...water flood into their brain ald.

so nowadays 4G min 80% speed is at 5mbps according to them? not 20mbps? laugh.gif

Wow! Such good lies. How comforting.
Ngto
post Feb 20 2018, 06:50 PM

4,268 posts

QUOTE(Xaser_3 @ Feb 20 2018, 06:04 PM)
🤣😂🤣😂

This is a real good one!
I am extremely tormented by that statement 😁

565 Pages « < 313 314 315 316 317 > » Top