Chat Anyone here using RHB Online Banking?

TScringe
post Jul 10 2017, 07:51 PM, updated 7y ago

330 posts

It's been a month I'm using RHB Online banking because my company is using RHB to pay the salary.
To be honest, it is really easy to use RHB online banking compared to Maybank2U (Dekstop version)

The interface is clean and easy to use, it's easier for me to find what I want compared to Maybank2U that I need to click here and there to find what I want and it's really messy using Maybank2U
Anyone feel the same like me? hmm.gif

TScringe
post Jul 10 2017, 07:59 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(weretiger @ Jul 10 2017, 07:56 PM)
Saw rhb

Confirmed sohai only open accttm there
Nowadays, there's alot RHB Atm like maybank and CIMB, so it's a good thing for me, where I don't need to queue so long to withdraw money.
TScringe
post Jul 10 2017, 08:00 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(kentchow75 @ Jul 10 2017, 07:58 PM)
Same hassle but the new m2u app is good
New M2U app is good, easy to use, but unfortunately, their Dekstop version is horrible.
They need to revamp the design

TScringe
post Mar 20 2019, 09:31 PM

330 posts

QUOTE(Lyu @ Mar 20 2019, 09:28 PM)
hi, wanna ask which one is legit website for online banking?

How come got 2 link?

[attachmentid=10208015]
Go to official RHB website, click on the RHB Now link on that official website n will be directed to RHB Now internet banking. More safer.

0.0194sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 15th December 2025 - 03:56 AM