Pikom PC Fair 2007

rhesusv
post Apr 5 2007, 11:00 PM

182 posts

hahaa..same here. i bought mine is late January when maccity was doing their 3999 promotion. now when i see the ads , i want to hit myself dy.

But here's how i comfort myself , i got to use the technology for 2 months dy. tongue.gif

rhesusv
post Apr 12 2007, 01:09 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(jensen_tidus @ Apr 5 2007, 11:21 PM)
urs is 3999 still ok

imagine i'm getting mine for 5299 without any freebies and those spending 4399 this coming pc fair got tons of great stuff T_T  cry.gif

used for less than 1 month  mad.gif

bad bad luck...

din think of they r giving so much stuff... so i get mine early...
ya. sometime it's like that 1. I was thinking that time act whether to get it or not. coz i just missed the xmas + new year promotion when i wanted to get the macbook. Then i asked those stuff there when wil the next promo be , and most of them just told me they dunno.
So i thought about it , then what the heck & so ngam that time macasia was doing at 3999 promo . so i just got it then. But compared to the promo they are doing now , it's really really worth it. With the ipod shuffle and the wireless mighty mouse .... :|

rhesusv
post Apr 13 2007, 12:03 AM

182 posts

QUOTE(samus_ng @ Apr 12 2007, 05:24 PM)
Hey yyou guys haven't answered my question yet!  vmad.gif  Please help me lah it's really a simple question for you pros right?
relaks lar friend. tongue.gif
I think it means that you wil hv an extra keyboard lor. coz the wired keybaord is included in all Imac. It's standard. I m not too sure about it. why not u call 1 of the mac store & ask them about it. smile.gif
just to make sure mar right. anyway even if u dun get the wired keybaord , it's still good coz you are having a wireless 1 instead. no matter how , it's a win win situation. smile.gif

rhesusv
post Apr 16 2007, 12:28 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Apr 16 2007, 07:51 AM)
I bought Gelaskin for my Ipod video from Machines and Ipod Universal Dock from MacCity :-)

The iPod Universal Dock works great with my JVC mini hifi and Apple Remote Contril!
how much are they selling for the gela skin ??? i thought of ordering from internet dy ...

rhesusv
post Apr 16 2007, 09:17 PM

182 posts

QUOTE(neekun @ Apr 16 2007, 01:55 PM)
Gelaskin for ipod video at rm59.9 and nano at rm49.9 (both for ONE design).

After the PC fair i thk the price increase rm10. Anyway, u can buy tiwn packs at rm109 for video and rm99 for nano. However sometimes u might not like the design of the other in the twin pack.
I c. hmm....
so how's the skin?? nice ?? got pics ???
tongue.gif

0.0154sec    0.74    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 19th December 2025 - 10:19 PM