5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom

English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V45, BPL - Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley

briantwj
post Jul 8 2017, 11:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw i oso duno which tabloid or newspaper or website to believe in. Some say Lukaku is Conte's choice, some say is Emenalo's choice. For me, I'll always back the gaffer Conte. Emenalo's choice has always been, bad. Just bad. Rmb Djilobodji? Mou wanted Stones, but Emenalo proposed Djilobodji as an identical replacement and boy oh my.

Just taking things with a pinch of salt. I don't think even the players in our team knows if Lukaku is Conte or Emenalo's choice. Damn.

BTW WHERE IS BAKAYOKO WOI.
briantwj
post Jul 8 2017, 11:30 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

And on Lukaku to Utd. Pretty sure Utd is using Rooney as a leverage. Since it is also heavily reported that Rooney is moving to the other way, back to Everton. sweat.gif

The Costa situation really make clubs around us have leverage if we are interested in their strikers. sweat.gif
briantwj
post Jul 8 2017, 03:58 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Not much top striker to replace Costa. Damn. What if in the back door, Conte and Costa actually settled everything, kiss and hugged, Costa stay for 1 more season, give his best. Before leaving to Atletico. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jul 8 2017, 09:25 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

At this point, just get Benteke I am happy dy. LOL
briantwj
post Jul 9 2017, 06:57 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Seems like this Bakayoko deal is dragging on because Conte wants to offload Matic first. So it's still depending on Utd to come in for Matic n get the deal done first. Monaco getting impatient.

Btw i'm kinda disappointed how Lukaku gets affected by Pogba (they were on holiday together) and Raiola. I still rmb he used to say, Chelsea is his club, he wants to play for us. But now, easily affected by club decision (Everton) and his agents. sweat.gif

Youngsters nowadays.

And I'm kinda baffled by Lukaku's decision. Going back to the same manager who ditched u TWICE?

This post has been edited by briantwj: Jul 9 2017, 06:59 PM
briantwj
post Jul 10 2017, 01:27 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

GK: Courtois, Caballero, Eduardo

CB: Azpi, Luiz, Cahill, Zouma, Rudiger. < Think we're good to go for CB position.

LWB: Alonso, Kennedy(?)
RWB: Moses, Aina(?)

Let's face it guys, Pedro and Willian are not wingbacks. Kennedy and Aina are not good enough for rotation. We definitely need reinforcement here. Don't fancy Azpi at RWB since he is doing so well in CB.

DMF/CMF: Kante, Fabregas, Matic, Chalobah, RLC

tbh, this is the department where i actually feel we don't need strengthening. But if Conte deem Chalobah and RLC not good enough and they leave. We'll need someone. Actually Kante, Fab, Matic and Bakayoko sounds just nice. Physical opponent = Matic + Bakayoko. Opponent that sits deep = Fab. We can also play 3 in midfield with these 4 combo. But seems like Matic needs to make way for Bakayoko.

IF (inside forward): Hazard, Willian, Pedro < Good to go.

CF: Costa, Bats

Definitely need some super striker to fill the gap that Costa will be creating.

In short: I feel we still need wingbacks and strikers. Rest of squad looks ok to me. laugh.gif

briantwj
post Jul 10 2017, 02:32 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

yawn, but realistically, who can we get to replace Costa? Now that Utd have Lukaku. I got a masterplan. LOL.

Get a deal with Atletico. Costa join them in Jan, Griezmann comes to us. Then in the mean time, both players on loan to their club now. icon_idea.gif brows.gif
briantwj
post Jul 10 2017, 03:56 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

before diz Utd heavily linked to Griezmann ma. Now dah ada Lukaku. I say we go all out for Griez.
briantwj
post Jul 10 2017, 04:11 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

depends on how u value a player. If u value the player by PL adaptability, Lukaku more worth.

But if u value it based on CL experience and WC experience. Griezmann better.

WE SHOULD GET BOTH! laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jul 11 2017, 05:12 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Aina on season long loan. So it's either Azpi at RWB? or we go full on for Sandro?
briantwj
post Jul 11 2017, 05:21 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

If only we still have the peak Ashley Cole and Ferreira. mmmmmmmmm
briantwj
post Jul 12 2017, 08:40 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Danilo is ok. But Abumiang is actually quite a curious case. If he wants to leave, why other clubs do not go in for him. I think somehow he is a player with issues? hmm.gif

I want Belotti. Didn't follow Serie A. His style of play seems more suitable to our playing style.
briantwj
post Jul 13 2017, 05:15 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I want someone similar to Costa to replace Costa. Someone that has good hold up play, link up well, does not need to be lightning quick because we already have Hazard and Pedro/Willian up top.

So I don't really fancy Abumiang actually. Bellotti looks strong. Morata still 50/50 on him. Paying that much for a non starter in his current club. Too dodgy.

Zouma on loan??? Is Conte high or what? I think we only have 4 CB if he leaves. Cahill, Luiz, Azpi, Rudiger. If include Christensen then 5. I prefer Zouma stay. We are competing on all front ffs. sweat.gif
briantwj
post Jul 15 2017, 01:28 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw i don't get the decision to loan Zouma out.

We are playing 3 CB formation. Cahill, Luiz and Azpi first choice. Rudiger, Zouma and Christensen should be back up. Rudiger have exp in CL. Zouma is promising. Christensen is both. Which is like the perfect set up.

If Zouma leaves, we don't sign a RWB, and Moses suspended or injured. Azpi move to RWB, then CB area damn thin dy. sweat.gif

Bottomline, we CANT loan out Zouma.
briantwj
post Jul 15 2017, 08:48 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

I really hope those youth that we sold like Ake, Chalobah, Solanke will feel like they still have something to prove at Chelsea.

One day come back here and finish what they started. I wanna see a 26/27 year old Ake or Chalobah donning our jersey. sad.gif
briantwj
post Jul 15 2017, 02:00 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

There's a saying that all this transfer was handled by Emenalo while Conte was on holiday previously. sweat.gif

No wonder damn lembab.
briantwj
post Jul 15 2017, 06:49 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

QUOTE(yinchet @ Jul 15 2017, 05:43 PM)
Wth with these bakayoko deal so many middlemen who want money.
https://weaintgotnohistory.sbnation.com/che...sfer-to-chelsea
was about to post this too. Seems like suddenly many middlemen wants a piece of the meat. laugh.gif
briantwj
post Jul 15 2017, 11:48 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

FINALLY! After his 213438215720945603489-th medical.

And tbh, I really hope we keep Matic. 4 CMF for 2 spot. or maybe 3 when we play 433. I think it's actually good for the team.

Now move on to Bellotti pls.
briantwj
post Jul 15 2017, 11:56 PM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

Btw, I got a feeling JT actually got more than a player role in Aston Villa. must've included a coach role after few years.
briantwj
post Jul 16 2017, 12:34 AM

Pierluigi Collina
3,968 posts

That's.... awkward. laugh.gif

5 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0205sec    0.69    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 28th November 2025 - 10:08 AM