Just watched the highlights, although Cahill red is a bit harsh, but 2 footed challenge mostly end up with a red, although it's barely a 2 footed challenge.
I am more curious on Fabregas 1st yellow, how is that even a yellow?
Just watched the highlights, although Cahill red is a bit harsh, but 2 footed challenge mostly end up with a red, although it's barely a 2 footed challenge.
I am more curious on Fabregas 1st yellow, how is that even a yellow?
QUOTE(alip_11 @ Aug 13 2017, 12:31 PM)
offended the ref i guess.
he not happy with referee decision and clapped his hand to referee
Hello everybody! I can't wait for the next game of my one of the most beloved teams. I prefer to bet on matches!
I wouldn't place a bet on our team now. Spurs vs Chelsea on 20/8, feels like a draw. Still, no certainties. A bet is a bet and games can go any way.
The same with City and their quiet red neighbour. Bet odds are high with City as EPL champs this season but if they keep conceding 3-4 matches odd % changes.
Now that I've calmed down a little,gotta give credit to the boys for showing up in the second half. MOTM has to go to morata, pressure was on him to deliver in such such a dire situation but he did it in spades. Kante comes a close second, but was a bit disappointed he didn't do more to prevent brady's goal. He saw the pass,tracked the runner, but for some reason only made a half hearted attempt to tackle.
I know brady was already in the box,but I'd expect kante to be smart and get closer to just nudge him ever so slightly, to mess with his balance before he took that volley. 100% sure brady would've skied that if he got a subtle nudge. Can't be too upset though,he probably was out of breath from having to track all the way from midfield to our own penalty area.
Oh and tibo should've saved that first one. Can't believe how slow he was to get down. Luiz at fault for the third,he was marking no one. All in all it's nothing that can't be worked on in training. Still salty about how bad the officiating was though. If only that studs up tackle by that burnley player was similarly 'punished' and cesc didn't make that unnecessary challenge. We'd probably manage an equaliser and a winner.
Watching atsu now for newcastle. Good pace..young and confident to attack
Really bad mistake lah to let him go for.....6mils or something? (esp with the size of our squad now)
How the hell he is not a decent PL talent? I dunno
watching as well. this week so syiok. i watched lpool game, chelsea then city last night. now continue with spurs, ltr manu. glad epl started dy! haha
atsu i think he better at newcastle. can play first team altho his first touch quite week. his pace is top notch. i don't think he'll get his chances if he stay with us
watching as well. this week so syiok. i watched lpool game, chelsea then city last night. now continue with spurs, ltr manu. glad epl started dy! haha
atsu i think he better at newcastle. can play first team altho his first touch quite week. his pace is top notch. i don't think he'll get his chances if he stay with us
QUOTE(gry @ Aug 13 2017, 09:42 PM)
Boga n musondy better than him.
If we gonna end up selling boga & musonda mmg wtf la...well atleast give them 1 or 2 seasons pls