English Clubs Chelsea FC - The Shed V45, BPL - Chelsea 2 - 3 Burnley
SUSg104
Aug 7 2017, 12:48 AM
QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Aug 7 2017, 12:45 AM) We need players with leadership quality. Cahill is not much of a motivator but he always score own goal and later ganti balik the goal. If Costa was in good terms with Conte, I'll definately put Costa as our squad leader. I don't see anyone with leadership quality at the moment. The most will be David Luiz..... Can Conte make a U turn with Costa? Wishful thinking.......  Cahill & Fab should leave too. I don't rate Cahill. I don't understand why play Rudiger on the right side. He's more suitable on the left side like he was playing for AS Roma & Germany. Get rid of Cahill & use Zouma in the next season.
SUSg104
Aug 7 2017, 11:31 AM
QUOTE(l K l P l @ Aug 7 2017, 08:19 AM) Please dont compare to RM. I felt insulted. I'm a Chelsea fan but I dislike Conte keep begging for more players. We loaned out so many youngsters. Why try to use fewer of them? Why signed Caballero? When we have Matej Delač & give him a chance to prove it since he's the most loyalty player in the era of Abramovich. Did you notice that Abramovich spend more wisely than ever? Soccer is all about money not depth of squad.
SUSg104
Aug 7 2017, 01:26 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 7 2017, 01:08 PM) our squad depth is too thin. loaning out players is usually done by the board or the youth players go on loan instead of trying to fight for a spot. money is spent wisely, but so far we been replacing than reinforcing since last season. bakayoko for matic, but bakayoko not fit yet and we already sold matic. Yeah, few players must go be gone first like Loïc Rémy is one of them. We have Wallace Oliveira & Baba Rahman so I don't get the point why we're looking for a full-back replacement. I guess Conte will bring one more attacking minded midfield before the transfer windows end. My suggestion is bringing Ox in as he can play full-back, winger & middle park. He's an Englishman & he can defend + tracking back too.
SUSg104
Aug 11 2017, 08:32 PM
QUOTE(syazwan @ Aug 11 2017, 07:42 PM) Then wat makes me surprise is why conte release those guys on loans....dont tell me this is board decision. This is part of man management for conte. He needs to convice player u will be part for this season etc etc I don't like this Conte. I hope he's not available for next season.
SUSg104
Aug 11 2017, 08:38 PM
QUOTE(jovigrunge @ Aug 11 2017, 08:35 PM) So who would you want for next season?  Guus Hiddink or someone else as long isn't Conte. He's not showing his loyalty & often make noise regarding the squad is too thin. Let him go back to Inter Milan or AC Milan.
SUSg104
Aug 11 2017, 11:34 PM
QUOTE(yokoloco @ Aug 11 2017, 08:59 PM) the club isn't loyal to the managers either. and the squad is too thin.. all waited for 1st july for player signing announcements. end up we ship out more than we bring in. There's a reason why Abramovich keeps sack coaches..
SUSg104
Aug 11 2017, 11:36 PM
QUOTE(gry @ Aug 11 2017, 09:04 PM) Won us title and u ask for new manager? Wow? We won the title because of the players performed. You thought Conte keep shouting can make everyone listen?
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 12:08 PM
QUOTE(gry @ Aug 12 2017, 05:16 AM) So if like that, we no need manager since everything down to players. hahaha. We need a more calm manager & don't keep spending money with nonsense players. If I'm Abravomich, I'll hire some like the Arsene Wenger type that can help me earn a lot more profit & expand my club. This post has been edited by g104: Aug 12 2017, 12:10 PM
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 08:22 PM
QUOTE(epsonstylux @ Aug 12 2017, 03:15 PM) I think g101 guy is a troll Don't be butt-hurt. I'm a Chelsea fan since age of 3. STFU & go pray.
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 08:29 PM
QUOTE(briantwj @ Aug 12 2017, 12:30 PM) Dude. U must understand. Buying players not just manager's decision. Board have a say too.  Btw somehow I feel the media and pundits are really targeting us for this preseason. Lol. Yeah, of course I know, but since the boards already said we will decide what player to buy, loan, or sell then why keep make noise? We can't win this season or bull-shit sending SMS to Costa. Whereas we can't even find a proper replacement. I personally prefer Belotti than Morata but I really hope he can perform. Every year pundits & media also discriminate Chelsea especially the moron Shebby Singh & last season no one predict Chelsea to win also. Since the arrived of Abravomich era, everyone is jealous with our wealth of spending. We started the trend & everyone copy cat.
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 10:24 PM
Goal.. 1st time see Conte so quiet.
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 10:31 PM
I suggest should put Boga as false 9 at the 1st place.
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 10:39 PM
Goal!
SUSg104
Aug 12 2017, 11:58 PM
Stupid Cahill, noob Fabrages & selfish Batshuayi.
SUSg104
Aug 13 2017, 12:16 AM
QUOTE(gry @ Aug 13 2017, 12:02 AM) I will continue bash Fab & Cahill.
SUSg104
Aug 13 2017, 12:25 AM
QUOTE(bennyray @ Aug 13 2017, 12:17 AM) Both unwanted players. I dislike them.