Studying In New Zealand, Come on, Share your Expereince

slko
post Oct 7 2008, 10:57 PM

836 posts

Hi guys, I need some advice...
I may further my studies in NZ due to I have some relatives staying there...
I currently study psychology degree...
I may futher my master in psychology or accounting??
any recommend uni??
oso if i wanna apply pr??
like aus, u need stay there for at least 2yrs then only can apply pr...
NZ??

slko
post Oct 13 2008, 03:52 PM

836 posts

HI, I not sure whether I had posted here before. But anyway, I wanted to ask.
If i wanna further my study in master. is either accounting or psychology. As i'm psychology degree at help. N help have a trasnfer cresit with otago for degree but not master. Do i need ietls to apply? if i wanna apply pr, do u guys think i able to apply? my husband is bioetch in utar. can give some advice? thanks
slko
post Oct 13 2008, 11:23 PM

836 posts

QUOTE(EmperorMeng @ Oct 13 2008, 08:59 PM)
so u either finish ur degree then start masters in nz
or u finish ur degree in otago, then start masters in nz.
act i planned start master at nz since i already finish degree at here....

0.0369sec    0.73    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 1st December 2025 - 07:35 AM