Studying In New Zealand, Come on, Share your Expereince

guest18
post Aug 22 2009, 09:23 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(alvinz @ Jul 31 2009, 04:44 PM)
hmm ... i am thinking of furthering my postgraduate studies ...
and i am wondering due to the field that i study is Information Systems which is the IT field ...
1, is NZ a good place to study IT? ...
2, any Universities suggestion for my field? ...
will be searching the university site 2nite, wanna hear about more opinions on NZ's universities ..
thanks in advance ... icon_rolleyes.gif
please dont go new zealand to study it
it is very backwater here tongue.gif

well if you really want to come waikato auckland and canterbury would be good choice in my opinion

midterm break start but I finish all my anime and game already doh.gif

QUOTE(huix @ Jul 26 2009, 08:59 PM)
it is so cold in this few days. cant tahan until go and buy a electrical blanket.
this remind me of my first day in new zealand

the room doesnt come with blanket duvet or even pillow
I got to wear jacket, glove, socks and hat to sleep
and I fold few towel to use as my pillow.

well now day wellington is not really that cold anymore, can go out just t-shirt and jeans thumbup.gif

This post has been edited by guest18: Aug 22 2009, 09:27 PM
guest18
post Sep 25 2009, 07:55 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

what is everybody plan for year end break ?

IM planning to go bicycle touring on south island before going back to malaysia.

I still havent found a suitable place to put my desktop and figurine though, I dont want to bring them back sad.gif
and I still havent get a bicycle

This post has been edited by guest18: Sep 25 2009, 07:56 AM
guest18
post Sep 29 2009, 06:03 PM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

well I should be in christchurch on saturday 12 of november
yeah pm me your number please smile.gif

I can stay over for 1 night right brows.gif
guest18
post Feb 24 2010, 05:20 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

me got no place to stay now in wellington
anybody got free room I can rent ?
guest18
post Mar 2 2010, 06:21 AM

hisap hisap hisap
2,236 posts

QUOTE(Unwritten law @ Mar 1 2010, 12:20 PM)
anybody in vic up for a yamcha session XD
sure ...

when ?

Added on March 2, 2010, 6:21 am
QUOTE(cygoh9 @ Mar 1 2010, 08:38 PM)
sorry, where's vic?
victoria university of wellington

This post has been edited by guest18: Mar 2 2010, 06:21 AM

0.0400sec    1.12    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 27th November 2025 - 05:17 AM