Good idea if got space.
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 11 2018, 12:48 PM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 11 2018, 09:29 AM)
Just strip all your heroes naked biggrin.gif
QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 11 2018, 12:26 PM)
Good idea "IF" got "SPACE".
Help Antt point out the main point,sorry,I just have to do this. biggrin.gif tongue.gif

PS:Sneak peek mention something about a new special dungeon....just another event dungeon or could it be the famous KR Geridus dungeon? hmm.gif
TongCN
post Apr 11 2018, 01:06 PM

Look ma, I have lots stars :D
6,622 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 11 2018, 12:26 PM)
Good idea if got space.
QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 11 2018, 12:48 PM)
Help Antt point out the main point,sorry,I just have to do this. biggrin.gif  tongue.gif

PS:Sneak peek mention something about a new special dungeon....just another event dungeon or could it be the famous KR Geridus dungeon?  hmm.gif
Just increased my slot to 200 now >.<
The accessories just overwhelmed biggrin.gif
TongCN
post Apr 12 2018, 08:16 AM

6,622 posts

Man, in the end increase from 160 > 250 inventories slot...

Pain but worth

Unequip those out of meta heroes equipment, synthesis every available things like jewel and 4L/4LoO armor.
Salvage World Boss weapon and pray that it wont get roll back <dreaming > innocent.gif

I'm ready but my gold left 300k + cry.gif
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 12 2018, 11:49 AM

Already max my item inventory and storage when it is first introduced (good investment since veterans always need more item slots and it is permanently useful like masteries) but still quite a headache ,shuffling/sacrifice equipments just to fit inside those 250 inventory slots and 200 storage shakehead.gif ,even CNY spring cleaning don't need so much thinking and micro managing. rclxub.gif

Just to saves slots,I basically synth all 4*/5* accessories into higher rank one,synth around 30 normal jewels into 7k jewel selector.First step.

Fodder any 180 weapon and 105 armor with perfect substats (non-awakened with power up or no power up).Second step.

After wasting some gold to awaken and +5 some event equipments (like the Christmas type),found out it can't be transcend,so those event type also going into fodder bin.Third step.

Reshuffle all equipments on PVE and PVP heroes I still use with better version with the condition 1)raid type only for PVP heroes and 2)4L/4OL/7K for PVE heroes.Fourth step.

Equip basic non-awakened 4L,4OL,7K with no power up on other PVE heroes I am currently not using,inactives PVP heroes all strip naked.Last step.

Conclusion,all that preparations leave me with 232/250 inventory with max storage. bruce.gif

Don't want to do this anymore in the near future if possible. sweat.gif

PS:Now lets see what kind of "compensation" Netomaburu/Dev Dellons have prepare for this fiasco. devil.gif
TongCN
post Apr 12 2018, 01:23 PM

6,622 posts

So those who still have +10 world boss item equipped still has that item with additional salvage ??

I'm quit if NM don't do anything.
I'd salvaged mine yesterday.
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 12 2018, 01:23 PM

Bad news:

Good news:

PS:

Obiwanoobie
post Apr 12 2018, 01:32 PM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2018, 01:23 PM)
So those who still have +10 world boss item equipped still has that item with additional salvage ??

Where TongCn read/hear about this ? rclxub.gif

Pretty sure the +10 WB weapon will be auto salvaged where the owner get back exactly what is used as materials,I get back the 1 Crit,3 Spd,1 Lethal type that I use to transcend my Lethal WB weapon. sad.gif
TongCN
post Apr 12 2018, 02:43 PM

6,622 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 12 2018, 01:32 PM)
Where TongCn read/hear about this ?  rclxub.gif

Pretty sure the +10 WB weapon will be auto salvaged where the owner get back exactly what is used as materials,I get back the 1 Crit,3 Spd,1 Lethal type that I use to transcend my Lethal WB weapon.  sad.gif
Power of reddit. rclxms.gif
antt00
post Apr 12 2018, 02:50 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2018, 01:23 PM)

I think it is a graphic glitch. I tested my +9 and +8 wb item still attached to shane and the damage is like +5. Anyway they already rectifying it now i think.

Edit: and there is no salvage button for it.

This post has been edited by antt00: Apr 12 2018, 02:51 PM
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 12 2018, 03:03 PM

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 12 2018, 02:43 PM)
Power of reddit.  rclxms.gif
QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 12 2018, 02:50 PM)
I think it is a graphic glitch. I tested my +9 and +8 wb item still attached to shane and the damage is like +5. Anyway they already rectifying it now i think.

Edit: and there is no salvage button for it.
Ah,no wonder,after lunch,don't have time to check Reddit.(I only glance through Mobirum update notice,log in game,check that I have 6 WB weapons inside my inventory,claim the gold in CT,restart my Exploration teams then log off).

Try to log in just now,and voila,greeted by a maintenance notice lol.sweat.gif

So this extra maintenance is to fix this WB "bug". cool2.gif

antt00
post Apr 12 2018, 03:39 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

Alot of people complaining the WB items number they get back don't match. I need to go count mine as well if i remembered how many i had. biggrin.gif

+9 and +8, 5 + 4 = 9 - 1 was pulled last week (probably went back to points) = 8

Time to check.
antt00
post Apr 12 2018, 03:47 PM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 12 2018, 03:39 PM)
Alot of people complaining the WB items number they get back don't match. I need to go count mine as well if i remembered how many i had. biggrin.gif

+9 and +8, 5 + 4 = 9 - 1 was pulled last week (probably went back to points) = 8

Time to check.
And i only got 4 WB item left. mad.gif vmad.gif bangwall.gif
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 12 2018, 05:01 PM

Better quick file a complaint ticket to Netomaburu if your WB items now really don't match what you own before. sweat.gif

PS:Finally can reap the reward for clearing 3* DD starting today,feel so good,go in press one time auto clear DD.Only Sat DD stuck at 2 stars,going to try get 3* this week if able. bruce.gif
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 12 2018, 05:09 PM

Holy mother of shitstorm,one is brewing on Reddit now. devil.gif

PS:Double checked,yup,got back all my WB weapons,just not sure about those gold/ore/etc.Oh well...at least not missing any WB items. sweat.gif
TongCN
post Apr 13 2018, 08:16 AM

6,622 posts

How are we gonna farm so many golds now ???

I full of materials, but i dun have gold to pay blacksmith T____T
antt00
post Apr 13 2018, 10:51 AM

RescuE
10,873 posts

QUOTE(TongCN @ Apr 13 2018, 08:16 AM)
How are we gonna farm so many golds now ???

I full of materials, but i dun have gold to pay blacksmith T____T
Buy gold. whistling.gif
TongCN
post Apr 13 2018, 11:23 AM

6,622 posts

QUOTE(antt00 @ Apr 13 2018, 10:51 AM)
Buy gold.  whistling.gif
No way!
Obiwanoobie
post Apr 13 2018, 12:42 PM

Think most of you guys know this little trick (that I learn from Reddit's players long time ago) for 8-20 gold farm but I just put it here,just in case. sweat.gif

PS:If only Netomaburu will do another ruby discount on keys event,then time to fill back the piggy bank. devil.gif

This post has been edited by Obiwanoobie: Apr 13 2018, 12:43 PM
TongCN
post Apr 13 2018, 01:12 PM

6,622 posts

QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Apr 13 2018, 12:42 PM)
Think most of you guys know this little trick (that I learn from Reddit's players long time ago) for 8-20 gold farm but I just put it here,just in case. sweat.gif

PS:If only Netomaburu will do another ruby discount on keys event,then time to fill back the piggy bank. devil.gif
yea, using this trick last time, but now increased too much 250 inventories, so hard to fill it tongue.gif
Unless random craft tons raid items bruce.gif

73 Pages « < 59 60 61 62 63 > » Top

0.0318sec    0.32    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 2nd December 2025 - 10:52 PM