What did you do with those Hidden Master Selector?
The select-able ones are already max.
The thing I like best for today's update is the temporary storage for heroes summoned.
Can abused kao kao and save the summoned heroes for rainy days.
Seven Knights (Global/Asia) Version 4, Vanessa Incoming - New 7 Knight
Mar 8 2018, 05:39 PM
134 posts Joined: Feb 2012 |
Did all my Hidden Master dungeons on the last day and managed to collect all the rewards.
What did you do with those Hidden Master Selector? The select-able ones are already max. The thing I like best for today's update is the temporary storage for heroes summoned. Can abused kao kao and save the summoned heroes for rainy days. |
Mar 9 2018, 09:19 AM
10,873 posts Joined: Apr 2009 |
QUOTE(editboy @ Mar 8 2018, 05:39 PM) Did all my Hidden Master dungeons on the last day and managed to collect all the rewards. Easy. I didn't exchange for any of the HM selector. What did you do with those Hidden Master Selector? The select-able ones are already max. The thing I like best for today's update is the temporary storage for heroes summoned. Can abused kao kao and save the summoned heroes for rainy days. |
Mar 9 2018, 12:55 PM
0 posts Joined: Oct 2016 |
any guild available? mine right now sucks
Mar 9 2018, 02:02 PM
Show posts by this member only | IPv6 | Post
895 posts Joined: Jul 2007 |
Mar 11 2018, 09:13 AM
can anyone help me on my arena team? currently im still stuck below 3.8k rank..
mastery is max, weapon and armor on heroes are all awk+5 my line up: back: Orly lvl 34+5 front: Roro 46+5, Ingrid 38+5, Spike 46+5, Dellons 46+5.. should i change Atalanta in? she just 30+5 |
Mar 11 2018, 06:15 PM
QUOTE(mizynee @ Mar 11 2018, 09:13 AM) can anyone help me on my arena team? currently im still stuck below 3.8k rank.. Take out roro put back Teo.mastery is max, weapon and armor on heroes are all awk+5 my line up: back: Orly lvl 34+5 front: Roro 46+5, Ingrid 38+5, Spike 46+5, Dellons 46+5.. should i change Atalanta in? she just 30+5 |
Mar 11 2018, 09:24 PM
Mar 13 2018, 08:18 AM
6,610 posts Joined: Aug 2008 From: Malaysia |
Man, how the h*ll do those top WB players deal so much dmg ??
Mar 13 2018, 10:39 AM
1 posts Joined: Jun 2017 |
Maximum dmg mode WB team using Aris and Lina combo equipped with the new introduced accessory set (Petrify or Silence resist for this week's WB so you can ditch either Jake or Yui on team,prioritize equipping Aris with petrify/silence resist accessory first since Lina have 70% debuff resist passive).
Aris's "Crash It" skill and Lina's Heal can be used to cleanse debuff on others as long as one of them is not being petrified or silenced. Top WB players are using max petrify/silence resist accessory on Aris (62%),lower rate resist accessory can be used BUT will be a bit of RNG based YOLO run aka more ruby retries for better score (not for the poor folks like me So your team will be Shane or Jupy as backliner dps,Aris,Lina,Rachel followed by Jake/Yui/Spike. Reference video for those interested (with the appropriate new accessory in your item inventory of course) » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « TLDR version » Click to show Spoiler - click again to hide... « PS:Ingenious way of using the new accessory set,I tip my hat of respect to those original players who have thought this up. This post has been edited by Obiwanoobie: Mar 13 2018, 10:43 AM |
Mar 13 2018, 11:52 AM
I'm using Spike method and seriously... the combo of Lina + Shane + Aris Passive can dmg a lot !!
But after debuff immune wear off, time for me to say goodbye No resist accessories really a no go... |
Mar 13 2018, 12:55 PM
Too bad,like most players ,I choose 2 Evasion Ring from the last HM events since I didn't realize the potential of debuff resist accessories at that time.
The top WB players now,some of them have the 62% version which means they actually pick those from the 2 HM accessory selectors,they have balls of steel (and smart) for making that choice. Oh well,not use crying over spilled milk now,but the next new accessory selector we get,I definitely will pick one of those sweet 62% debuff resist accessories. |
Mar 13 2018, 01:05 PM
QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Mar 13 2018, 12:55 PM) Too bad,like most players ,I choose 2 Evasion Ring from the last HM events since I didn't realize the potential of debuff resist accessories at that time. Oh well, World Boss actually not a critical income for me nowThe top WB players now,some of them have the 62% version which means they actually pick those from the 2 HM accessory selectors,they have balls of steel (and smart) for making that choice. Oh well,not use crying over spilled milk now,but the next new accessory selector we get,I definitely will pick one of those sweet 62% debuff resist accessories. If wan squeeze into top 1-200 just to get those rubies, i rather spend more on Arena and Dimensional , lol .. The difference between 200 and 201 is just a 20 rubies, lol.. Sometime when i spend a 10 rubies to retry, i also think why do i bother as long as i still Expert I So i will still get an Evasion Ring on next Dimensional at least i still can 3.2k ~ 3.6k |
Mar 13 2018, 03:10 PM
QUOTE(TongCN @ Mar 13 2018, 01:05 PM) Oh well, World Boss actually not a critical income for me now True,true,really depends whether PVE or PVP is your "main cup of coffee",so your event reward selection should be based on that. If wan squeeze into top 1-200 just to get those rubies, i rather spend more on Arena and Dimensional , lol .. The difference between 200 and 201 is just a 20 rubies, lol.. Sometime when i spend a 10 rubies to retry, i also think why do i bother as long as i still Expert I So i will still get an Evasion Ring on next Dimensional at least i still can 3.2k ~ 3.6k I am more of a PVE type,thats why I usually choose equipments/heroes that can help me to break record or maintain my current scores in PVE contents hence I am a bit bitter about the HM event acc selectors haha. |
Mar 13 2018, 05:19 PM
QUOTE(Obiwanoobie @ Mar 13 2018, 03:10 PM) True,true,really depends whether PVE or PVP is your "main cup of coffee",so your event reward selection should be based on that. Haha.. cause the gap between the world boss reward doesnt really "reward" a lot.I am more of a PVE type,thats why I usually choose equipments/heroes that can help me to break record or maintain my current scores in PVE contents hence I am a bit bitter about the HM event acc selectors haha. However the reward amount from Dimensional and Normal Arena has quite a gap. World boss retries : 10 rubies Normal Arena retry : 1 ruby if lazy to wait 30 minutes Dimensional retry : keys only !! So basically, i give up on reaching top 200 in world boss (I used to be in that region but now i only have 5* Yu This post has been edited by TongCN: Mar 13 2018, 05:19 PM |
Mar 14 2018, 03:34 PM
synthesis out Amelia and summon gotten me another Teo.. trollmarble again..
I got too many Amelia, Ryan, Karma, Teo, WK and Kyrielle.. Please let me get Ingrid, Orly or Atalanta la.. |
Mar 15 2018, 08:15 AM
Mar 15 2018, 08:21 AM
Fusion sucks la nowadays. Just do it for fun without expectation. U want new heroes, you gotta summon....
Mar 15 2018, 08:25 AM
Mar 15 2018, 09:26 AM
dun bother summon now, antalanta i dun have any idea on how to use her
She just 32 sitting there now. Roro still ruzes |
Mar 15 2018, 09:42 AM
| Change to: | 0.0289sec
Time is now: 30th November 2025 - 03:48 PM |