4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Bottom
Bump Topic Add Reply RSS Feed New Topic New Poll

> [HELP] I just Give ppl Cheated RM163!Paypal FUND

evefan1610
post Mar 31 2007, 11:41 AM, updated 19y ago

I just need help~this Gal MS FAM CHAI LING I/T ON 28th March 2007 had been Cheated Me RM163 for buying USD$50 paypal funds...after transaction...this Gal Has been disappear...

Lowyat.net :FAM CHAI LING from lowyat.net <---CHEATER

PLS C THE FOLLOWING PIC

DO U THINK I NEED TO REPORT TO THE POLICE?
If YES...it's this case they accept to report?

This post has been edited by altie: Apr 13 2007, 12:36 AM
Are_keem
post Mar 31 2007, 11:49 AM

I'm riders, not rempit
2,123 posts

pm tkwfriend to come over here and discuss about this
AceCombat
post Mar 31 2007, 11:57 AM

5,434 posts

ya,ask her to come here,and now she has no more news?
evefan1610
post Mar 31 2007, 12:21 PM

i'm waiting her for 3days...email her many times...also no reply~
earl-ku
post Mar 31 2007, 12:25 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

for a mere 163 also need to do some shit like this ... blardy hell ...

This post has been edited by earl-ku: Mar 31 2007, 12:25 PM
Str33tBoY
post Mar 31 2007, 12:27 PM

1,874 posts

but she jz offline at 11.20+-am dis mornin wor...
y nv call her to come in...?
or she refuse to come in and settle dis case purposeli...
March05
post Mar 31 2007, 12:34 PM

Certified Lowyat.NUT
2,171 posts

QUOTE(evefan1610 @ Mar 31 2007, 12:21 PM)
i'm waiting her for 3days...email her many times...also no reply~
How do you know for sure this Joanna is tkwfriend? Did you have any communication prior to this deal with tkwfriend in this forum?
imperialrealcs
post Mar 31 2007, 12:50 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

why u 'give' her cheat ur money?if he refuse to do so in ebay, u should have suspect something doh.gif

earl-ku
post Mar 31 2007, 12:53 PM

Chlorophiliac
4,587 posts

QUOTE(March05 @ Mar 31 2007, 12:34 PM)
How do you know for sure this Joanna is tkwfriend? Did you have any communication prior to this deal with tkwfriend in this forum?
eh u got a point there, someone could have just went and use my username and contacted u at ur email, no communications via ly.net pm?

haha u kena conned nicely ... just some email communications and u sent the fella money edy?
evefan1610
post Mar 31 2007, 01:01 PM

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Mar 31 2007, 12:50 PM)
why u 'give' her cheat ur money?if he refuse to do so in ebay, u should have suspect something doh.gif
bcs i though she's trustable ma~haiz...i trust ppl...ppl trust me too...am i right?
post Mar 31 2007, 01:06 PM

Starry Starry Night
1,696 posts

You should lodge a police report and ask for their help.Once you get the report,you should forward it to the trade and dispute center
Pip_X
post Mar 31 2007, 02:15 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(earl-ku @ Mar 31 2007, 12:53 PM)
eh u got a point there, someone could have just went and use my username and contacted u at ur email, no communications via ly.net pm?

haha u kena conned nicely ... just some email communications and u sent the fella money edy?
Adakah kamu Joanna the d@mn kon-women?
Me have a very strong feeling that you are.
Dun give stupid excuse like it's a typo...
imperialrealcs
post Mar 31 2007, 02:26 PM

IMPERIAL DEATH STAR!
6,724 posts

QUOTE(Pip_X @ Mar 31 2007, 02:15 PM)
Adakah kamu Joanna the d@mn kon-women?
Me have a very strong feeling that you are.
Dun give stupid excuse like it's a typo...
u have problem reading or understanding english? he is giving mere example of people using his account doh.gif
Pip_X
post Mar 31 2007, 02:34 PM

Got miao miao jor.
2,465 posts

QUOTE(imperialrealcs @ Mar 31 2007, 02:26 PM)
u have problem reading or understanding english? he is giving mere example of people using his account doh.gif
Eventhough that is it, he shouldn't say:
haha u kena conned nicely

What are he trying to prove? Is it the TS fault that he kena conned?

Read the rules, me think there's stated that comment that are not helpful like this and yours, are not welcomed.

Mod plz delete ALL unnessary post, including this which to explain some obviously stupid stuff.

March05
post Mar 31 2007, 02:48 PM

Certified Lowyat.NUT
2,171 posts

evefan1610, I've replied your pm.
MoonLighter777
post Mar 31 2007, 03:00 PM

I googling her email... looks like the girl had been using the same email address exchanging eGold and Paypal for a while..... I am 99% sure she a "conwomen".... if there is such a word.
March05
post Mar 31 2007, 03:15 PM

Certified Lowyat.NUT
2,171 posts

QUOTE(MoonLighter777 @ Mar 31 2007, 03:00 PM)
I googling her email... looks like the girl had been using the same email address exchanging eGold and Paypal for a while..... I am 99% sure she a "conwomen".... if there is such a word.
Did you find any link between this girl and tkwfriend (who, BTW, is not a girl)?

acougan
post Mar 31 2007, 03:28 PM

590 posts

http://www.yellowpages.com.my/search_white...=&Submit=Search

hmm..... i wonder if this scammer is linked to that infamous alancydic & gang paypal scammer .........
chicaman
post Mar 31 2007, 06:47 PM

( ;゚Д゚) t(-.-t)
9,707 posts

ask TKWFRIEND come over.......

http://forum.lowyat.net/topic/422732

he is selling something
tkwfriend
post Mar 31 2007, 07:42 PM

I always doubt and always something goes wrong
1,904 posts

hey guy that not me please notice. my maybank accout number anem name are tottaly diffrent

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.0173sec    0.71    6 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 22nd December 2025 - 08:22 PM