People that is earning 5 figure (or close), deep thought
smokey
Jul 9 2017, 11:22 PM
3) more money means less stress on expenditure...can go makan makan, buy some toy and still got some savings at the end of the month...if earn less, will have problem even for putting food on table
smokey
Jul 9 2017, 11:23 PM
QUOTE(potemkin @ Jul 9 2017, 07:40 PM) More Stressed like everyone else. But unlike in my 20s i have a clearer goal now both career and personal wise so i'll bear with it. Plus job makes me travel so that's a plus. I did pick-up some bad habits financially when there was a big jump in salary when i made a career move 2 years back but it's kept under control (mostly spend on silly things like watches and superbikes). Also have aging parents so since i'm an only child it's my turn to take care of them. I don't mind splurging on them by taking them travelling since they did the same when i was younger. The only regret i have is not finding a life-partner so being 35 i'm already past my expiry date haha. guy value will appreciate dont worry