10 Pages « < 2 3 4 5 6 > » Bottom

Games Metal Gear Solid 4™ Guns of the Patriots (PS3), Now with trophies..ZZZzzZZzzzzz

TSsnipersnake
post Jun 9 2007, 05:50 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

nope, it aint coming to 360.

kojima is a man of quality, to REDEVELOP the game from scratch gonna take some time, and he has no time left.

last time for xbox, the media was the same, DVD.Thats why they got no problem making substance for it..yet they also release it for ps2.

no, its blu ray. 8 gigs VS 50 gigs. u do the math. i m sure its not all pure data, but come on, its like moving to a new apartment, where you have to squeeze in like crazy, after having a luxurious time in a penthouse.

i am too was hoping for 360 version, sure as hell gonna be cheaper..but lest face it, MGS2 Substance was a poor seller on xbox.am sure he is not gonna gamble this.

besides, if i m not mistaken, the game that launched quality games on ps2 was mgs2. for 360, it was gears of war. personally i believe, after mgs4 is out, we gonna see one hell of a battle between two behemoths, MS and Sony. the winnners? us consumers!

besides, 360 got sam rite wink.gif

TSsnipersnake
post Jun 9 2007, 10:34 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

really..i dont mind the port, but personally..anybody want to play a half assed port of a great game? what happened to ps3's fear? that sucked aight?
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 10 2007, 11:46 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

yup..we cant trust kojima..look what happened in the big shell..LOL...

but as long as sony do not buy the title's exclusivity, there is always a chance.
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 10 2007, 01:47 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jun 10 2007, 12:47 PM)
the world is filled with idiots smile.gif
rose=raiden's gf.
rose=pregnant

you guess la who impregnated her tongue.gif
dude..i once have a debate with him..he said the scene snake was rollin around with eva in the end of MGS3..reffers to a scene in a hindi movie..LOL

clearly the dude dont watch 007 movies
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 10 2007, 08:38 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

for me, the spin off of raiden is teh ghey began in EGM, world renowned MS fanboys. seriosly. cant get'em? hate'em.

unfortunately, some of no so clever mgs fans are also influenced by this remark.

personally i dont care because the best MGS for me is MGS2 Substance. it still leaves me with that
what the fcuk just happened??
until up to this day..lol!
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 10 2007, 09:21 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

no worries ronaldo, ps3 will have five star titles like gt5, ff13...

in this rate, i see ps3..at least its gonna be in market for least 6-7 years.

mgs4 is gonna be the game that will push ps3's sale, like GOW for 360. trust me on this.

TSsnipersnake
post Jun 11 2007, 01:11 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Cristiano-Ronaldo-7 @ Jun 10 2007, 11:41 PM)
havent bought that many ori games, even more stressful if i get a ps3 sad.gif

mgs ftw!
i dont want to eleborate much on this, dont want this thread to be locked cool2.gif

but i m buying a ps3 around this month or next..and i have my reasons..

this is the best time to buy one before the retailers hijack the price..just like ps2..psp..hustory tends to repeat itself..if u play consoles for a long time, u should know what i m babling about laugh.gif
QUOTE(Mgsrulz-7 @ Jun 10 2007, 11:41 PM)
i tot seph(the cari forummer tongue.gif ) was a girl?

omg i forgot..LOL..no wonder she is such a b****. laugh.gif
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 11 2007, 01:38 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

i always see your avatar..damn man..i wanna get a huskie too!!! mana tau boleh compete dlm sled race!!LOL!

but my mrs cant approve la..she is afraid of dogs..and my cat now kene kudis..he is scratching all over..aku sampai buat kon kat kepala dia..LOL
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 11 2007, 01:59 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

skateboard? the deck is too small for me..LOL!
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 11 2007, 02:16 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

I m getting too old for this sh1t...
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 11 2007, 11:26 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

haha..lethal weapon my fav movie man..bad ass cop..

the first good cop bad cop movie!!
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 11 2007, 04:10 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Okay Cosplay time!!!

Look at Volgin..

Volgin in the Middle..LOL!

Added on June 11, 2007, 5:14 pmscary shit..i know..

Added on June 11, 2007, 5:16 pmgetting ready for hindustani scene..LOL

sorry guys, i know these dudes have ntohing to do with MGS4..but what the heck, just for the fun of it biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Jun 11 2007, 05:16 PM
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 20 2007, 04:12 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

yeah, and what is raiden REAL CODENAME?

he was A SNAKE...
TSsnipersnake
post Jun 21 2007, 08:47 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

yup..come to think of it...meryl is in fox hound too..so did they KNOW each other?
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 12 2007, 09:14 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(MR.Shiney @ Jul 12 2007, 06:33 AM)
woot! guys! dont watch it! not worth the laggyness.
all i see is a picture slideshow =.="
but YEAH! its english! snake sounds too young for an old guy though.

woot! forget about gfx comparison. MGS4 still rules!  rclxm9.gif
just to let you know, its out at Gametrailers.com nod.gif
but no download or HD version of it. better still to watch it there.

TSsnipersnake
post Jul 14 2007, 04:11 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

Rumble or not, they can easily patch the game once that option is avaliable.
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 15 2007, 10:38 AM

typical abah
2,652 posts

raiden is no clone.he was one of the child soldiers in Liberian Civil War, serving under SBU(Small Boys Unit)*reference MGS2*

only clones that are available are:

solid snake

liquid snake

solidus snake

they were a part of project infants de terrible.

when solidus' eye was hurt in mgs2, he wore an eyepatch, thus making ocelot saying

you are a striking resemblence of big boss

that brought chills to my spine.
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 15 2007, 06:27 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

QUOTE(Mgsrulz @ Jul 15 2007, 01:55 PM)
you guys bored?
in for a good laugh? biggrin.gif

check this link out: MGS4 VS Crysis Comparison

and check out the replies laugh.gif

some excerpts:
QUOTE(FRoStYisGoD;2369627)
considering crysis was real time and MGS is CGI,  Criysis still looks better all round, over MGS

even though those MGS shot were CGI Crysis still looks better, that says alot

ROFLMAO!!! laugh.gif laugh.gif

MGS4 trailer=CGI laugh.gif laugh.gif laugh.gif

i just love it when people live in denial thumbup.gif
I just love bill gates sponsored posters.
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 16 2007, 03:35 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

doh.gif thumbup.gif shakehead.gif ohmy.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Nov 30 2007, 05:55 PM
TSsnipersnake
post Jul 17 2007, 01:59 PM

typical abah
2,652 posts

wub.gif cool.gif wink.gif doh.gif

This post has been edited by snipersnake: Nov 30 2007, 05:54 PM