Games Metal Gear Solid 4™ Guns of the Patriots (PS3), Now with trophies..ZZZzzZZzzzzz
Sep 20 2007, 10:39 AM
MGS is a must get, 79.90USD is still very worth for a game such as this!!!!! I could paid more just for this game (GT5Prologue! No way i am paying for a demo like game)
Sep 20 2007, 12:43 PM
MGS frenzy!!!! Cannot resist the poison of MGS need to play MGS!!!!
Wow now got a monkey in the game! Is it Pipo Snake? The monkey tat safe snake in the Sony monkey game?
Sep 21 2007, 11:39 AM
must see HD one!!!!!!! PSN cepat lah!
Sep 24 2007, 09:12 AM
I just wanna know who is johnny the Rookie in the game? Him seem to be the guy who will create a lot stupid stuff for the player to laugh out loud......
No wonder ocelot get control by liquid. Liquid has his father's gene (a clone of BB)!
Sep 24 2007, 11:18 AM
QUOTE(Ninja @ Sep 24 2007, 11:06 AM) The dude taking the piss inside the drum in the last few seconds of the TGS trailer is Johnny.  Confirmed already by Kojima.  yah it was him for sure! But does he has any connection with the MG Series? Who is he related or his just a all new character Kojima came out with, or a Clown for us!
Sep 28 2007, 04:56 PM
QUOTE(supernothing @ Sep 28 2007, 09:48 AM) a lot of the newbies don't like soliton radar and the traditional view (bird's eye IMO). that's the most thing they complaint about, i read about it (a lot) in the gamefaqs forums. i don't mind whatever angle i'm going to get for this game. even if the controls/camera angles suck like resident evil's (the original one for the PS), i would still play it. No matter wat angle for me, i can still play it! But pls dun play like the tank-style in Resident Evil (the ps1 series control are nightmare)! I really cant tahan! Need to stop and turn the body than run! WTF!!! Snake will get kill by the bosses!!!
Oct 21 2007, 03:55 PM
....max up the BD!!! Very good quality sound effect! This is the onli new thing i get!
Oct 31 2007, 04:02 PM
Tooo bigggggg cant see the things in it!
Nov 1 2007, 07:52 AM
Their style of delaying the game! But sure good quality when come out! Just like Blizzard delay delay and delay. But it is possible we will only get to play the game at year 2009!