Cloud Mining - Cryptocurrencies

solstice818
post Oct 12 2017, 10:56 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Oct 10 2017, 08:40 AM)
Introducing Habricks Coin.

It is also a lending program like Bitconnect, Regalcoin, Hextracoin and Westerncoin.

It is now in pre-ICO phase and can be subscribed anytime in any amount of BTC.

Current price is $0.80 per HBC token.

Please sign up here under me and be entitled to 30% bonus in HBC tokens when you subscribe.

PM me for my referral link.

Don't miss this opportunity!  smile.gif
PM please... and is LUNO the better way to get BTC?
solstice818
post Oct 13 2017, 08:00 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ru5hd4n @ Oct 13 2017, 05:02 PM)
wah so many coins now..

invested on habricks pre-ico but now feel worried after reading a few review about it as the scam possibilities are quite high...
I wanted to invest into it but I did a search on the company name and found nothing there. Smells fishy to me.
solstice818
post Oct 17 2017, 02:51 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(ycs @ Oct 17 2017, 02:50 PM)
cloud mining?? seriously laugh.gif
I honestly think that AM is a ponzi. Those who get in early like jep will get their capital back and let the profit run. Those who get in late will get nothing.
solstice818
post Oct 17 2017, 03:32 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(raynman @ Oct 17 2017, 02:55 PM)
AuroraMine and DreamHash are definitely Ponzis, no doubt about it.

The trick is to get in early, get back your capital ASAP, and reap the rewards before they crumble.
raynman, do you know of any marketplace to be able to sell off some coins? I am planning to offload some of my Credence to diversify on other coins. biggrin.gif
solstice818
post Oct 18 2017, 09:45 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Oct 18 2017, 08:48 AM)
so we're all raiding the mines now ? XD hahaha
You mean raiding other people's coin tongue.gif rclxs0.gif
solstice818
post Oct 18 2017, 11:16 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 18 2017, 11:11 AM)
seems nice  blush.gif

anyone have affiliate to sign up?  blush.gif
Pm-ed both sites!
solstice818
post Oct 18 2017, 01:57 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Oct 18 2017, 01:46 PM)
not too bad la..  12 days to get back the capital.. but need to withdraw to wallet that doesnt charge a fee for receiving like luno...  unless ur daily earning >usd10
which? exodus? exodus fee is even worse
solstice818
post Oct 18 2017, 11:50 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Storm Token crowdsale launching in 1 day. Can keep an eye on it since it's founded by Bill Shihara
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 12:02 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Oct 19 2017, 10:41 PM)
don't worry bro.. as long got transaction link still ok..
i got one withdrawal for usd20... lost in space.. no transaction link at all
alot ppl kena..

imagine those withdraw 100usd..  vmad.gif  bangwall.gif  bangwall.gif
I just kena... luckily small amount. bugger. no transaction link at all
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 12:08 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Oct 20 2017, 12:05 AM)
i think its the same bro... haha let the senior cloud miners reply.. lol
my GM havent start also
probably site glitch lor...  i saw their fb page.. lots of ppl kena also but can't do anything about it...
Or scam? brows.gif

Better withdraw regularly
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 09:53 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(melz84 @ Oct 19 2017, 11:46 PM)
Electroneum Token Sale Closing Early...
Hi Everyone!

We've nearly reached the $40m US dollars that we aimed to reach. We have raised $38m as of 16:00 BST. We have had over a quarter of a million users join the Electroneum Token Sale! It must be one of the largest tokens sales by user number in history - if not THE biggest. Bancor raised 140m+ on just 10,000 contributors. Tezos raised $240m on 22,000 contributors. We have more than 110,000 contributors who've made over 160,000 transactions from over 250,000 users who have registered on the token sale manager.

The Electroneum team have reconfirmed that there is going to be a hard cap at $40m US dollars.

Therefore the token sale will almost certainly be closing early, as soon as the value of the Bitcoin and Ethereum raised by the sale of Electroneum exceeds $40m US Dollars.

The rationale behind this decision is as follows

1.    To prevent early access to Electroneum purchases.  Electroneum has built an incredible momentum in the market. Clearly it is important this continues past the token sale, and into the exchanges upon listing. The management team believe this will pivot into further excitement for the app and for mass user adoption of Electroneum.

2.    The exchanges are likely to list Electroneum quickly, due to pent up demand, which will equate to transactions and new users for the exchange(s) that list Electroneum.

3.    It gives a clear signal to the market that the team are focused on the long term goals and success of Electroneum and not the proceeds of the token sale.

As soon as the $40m US goal is reached we will close the ability to make purchases via the Electroneum token sale manager and make an announcement on Telegram,  Facebook, Twitter and the Electroneum website.

We will, of course, follow up with interviews and press releases to the financial and disruptive press.

We’d like to thank everybody who has contributed to the Electroneum Crowd Sale (token sale) and we look forward to moving on to phase 2 and the launch of the full app on November 1st 2017.
The demand is way better than what was expected. thumbsup.gif
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 10:26 AM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(monstercoop @ Oct 20 2017, 10:05 AM)
Can someone explain to me what is the bitcoin fork happening on 25 Oct? Something like BTG or smtg Bitcoin gold. Hmm
A rough idea...

https://news.bitcoin.com/preparing-for-the-...ep-walkthrough/
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 09:40 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(matyr @ Oct 20 2017, 08:47 PM)
HI,
I'm new here
there's also new hyip just like AM and DH called bitchair
just ran for 2 days
Don't know if this is safe, and will it go for long?
Tried. Interface not bad. brows.gif
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 09:42 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(PrincZe @ Oct 20 2017, 09:41 PM)
2 days online with Ƀ 2638.16692097 deposited  hmm.gif
We all know how HYIP works... If not how u gonna deposit brows.gif brows.gif

Anyway, no 2k BTC la...bullshit only.

https://live.blockcypher.com/btc/address/3C...KJx3AC83GGr1Ke/

This post has been edited by solstice818: Oct 20 2017, 09:44 PM
solstice818
post Oct 20 2017, 09:57 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(matyr @ Oct 20 2017, 09:54 PM)
It only ran for 2 days, yet it received more than DH?
Ponzi ma...sure bluff to tempt you
solstice818
post Oct 21 2017, 02:35 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Just deposited into bitchair using my DH withdrawal. Will update you all on the outcome.

This post has been edited by solstice818: Oct 21 2017, 02:35 PM
solstice818
post Oct 21 2017, 10:25 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Saw this in telegram

shocking.gif shocking.gif shocking.gif

This post has been edited by solstice818: Oct 21 2017, 10:25 PM
solstice818
post Oct 21 2017, 10:44 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 21 2017, 10:43 PM)
Any news about Credence? hehe
They made an announcement on the site that the sale is closed.
solstice818
post Oct 21 2017, 11:44 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

Anyone come across Quantstamp?

I like the idea of it being security-audit protocol designed to find vulnerabilities in Ethereum smart contracts. The idea is different from most of what we have seen thus far.

The presale has already started and looks promising.

I think right now, the ICO Token Price: 1 QSP = 0.0295 USD

solstice818
post Oct 21 2017, 11:49 PM

You'll Never Walk Alone
4,503 posts

QUOTE(jack2 @ Oct 21 2017, 11:45 PM)
got pre-sale discount?
From what I read, yes.

Here's what I get :-

Financial Planning:

You also have to perform certain proof of care to be eligible for the presale. biggrin.gif

This post has been edited by solstice818: Oct 21 2017, 11:53 PM

4 Pages  1 2 3 > » Top

0.1302sec    0.29    7 queries    GZIP Disabled
Time is now: 7th December 2025 - 10:53 PM